wazua Sun, Nov 17, 2024

Looking for a duet~250 k
githundi
#1 Posted : Friday, December 02, 2011 2:08:37 PM

Any one with clean manual car as per subject. Further, any one with experience with this car can kindly share on dos and don'ts and what could have been done better.
Democracy does not belong to the dead
#2 Posted : Friday, December 02, 2011 8:32:56 PM

githundi wrote:
Any one with clean manual car as per subject. Further, any one with experience with this car can kindly share on dos and don'ts and what could have been done better.

Are u a gal ama kabila hiyo ingine?
If a gal then go for it;otherwise buy kitu ya heshima ata kama ni heshima ndogo.
Shame on you

githundi
#3 Posted : Friday, December 02, 2011 8:46:02 PM

githundi wrote:

Are u a gal ama kabila hiyo ingine?
If a gal then go for it;otherwise buy kitu ya heshima ata kama ni heshima ndogo.
Shame on you

Am not gal, thanks. I think i need something to move efficiently, with all due respect, hio heshima can't add me or reduce me.
dealer09
#4 Posted : Saturday, December 03, 2011 4:28:51 PM

i have a duet Kav going for 270k bt in msa if interested mail me at swiftmovers09@gmail.com
#5 Posted : Saturday, December 03, 2011 7:38:16 PM

dealer09 wrote:
i have a duet Kav going for 270k bt in msa if interested mail me at swiftmovers09@gmail.com

A man in a suit inside a duet?A heavily built and hairy man will make it worse!I would rather you board Double M and fika your destination in style.

#6 Posted : Sunday, December 04, 2011 8:04:51 PM

dealer09 wrote:

A man in a suit inside a duet?A heavily built and hairy man will make it worse!I would rather you board Double M and fika your destination in style.

Image won't put ugali on your table but the 900cc Duet surely will via the huge fuel cost savings.
githundi
#7 Posted : Monday, December 05, 2011 4:40:32 AM

@dealer09, check your mail. @impunity, all things are comparative and opinions differ, the same way as the reasons for ones action.
majimaji
#8 Posted : Monday, December 05, 2011 9:19:15 AM

Spares may be an issue in cost and availability. It's no Toyota.
sihingwa
#9 Posted : Monday, December 05, 2011 10:29:34 AM

majimaji wrote:

'Wish' is a Toyota and the spares availability and cost is an issue
#10 Posted : Monday, December 05, 2011 12:10:18 PM

majimaji wrote:

Kwani dute sio toyota???
githundi
#11 Posted : Monday, December 05, 2011 5:37:56 PM

majimaji wrote:

My brother. It is a toyota. Although there toy duets.