wazua Fri, May 8, 2026

Wajackoya
kiterunner
#1 Posted : Wednesday, November 30, 2011 11:48:44 PM

I am disappointed with 'prof' Wajackoya. He calls himself a professor, he corrected the interviewer because he called him Mr Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly , I stand to be corrected but doesnt one need a PhD to have the title Prof? His spoken Language is very pedestrian for someone who is selling himself as a scholar. He name drops a lot (mostly people. He said there are 3million kenyans in US, his home coming had 130,000 peopleShame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you ????

All the best ndugu but uko na safari mrefu

BTW The interviewer is an EPIC FAIL????? Nani alimpa kazi SHItizen woi
our goals are best achieved indirectly
pariah
#2 Posted : Thursday, December 01, 2011 10:10:04 AM

I didnt expect much from a former street urchin
Sure
#3 Posted : Thursday, December 01, 2011 10:12:57 AM

kiterunner wrote:
I am disappointed with 'prof' Wajackoya. He calls himself a professor, he corrected the interviewer because he called him Mr Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly , I stand to be corrected but doesnt one need a PhD to have the title Prof? His spoken Language is very pedestrian for someone who is selling himself as a scholar. He name drops a lot (mostly people. He said there are 3million kenyans in US, his home coming had 130,000 peopleShame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you ????

All the best ndugu but uko na safari mrefu

BTW The interviewer is an EPIC FAIL????? Nani alimpa kazi SHItizen woi

Getting a PhD gives you the title Dr not Prof. You must be published to become a Professor. However, there are professors who do not deserve to be called so due to their low IQ and inability to reason like a professor.

One such professor comes to mind

Prof A.N.

He could not work out that Safcom at 5 shillings was more expensive than KQ at 11.25 shillings.

Prof N.N.

He cannot control the shilling using the knowledge he acquired from Uni. He needed IMF assistance to make an obvious decision.
Wisdom to detect when share prices hit rock bottom.
When interest on bonds keep going up, you know the bear run is on high street. When interest on bonds start leveling, the bear has met the bull and they have hit rock bottom. When the interest rates on bonds start coming down, the bull has overpowered the bear and you better be riding the bull.
#4 Posted : Thursday, December 01, 2011 10:13:17 AM

Correction @kite its Wajackoyah
#5 Posted : Thursday, December 01, 2011 10:17:11 AM

'We are going to make Kenya ungovernable' i.e. a failed state. This, I wont tell anybody, im taking it to the grave, too embarassing.
#6 Posted : Thursday, December 01, 2011 10:40:15 AM

Sure wrote:

Getting a PhD gives you the title Dr not Prof. You must be published to become a Professor. However, there are professors who do not deserve to be called so due to their low IQ and inability to reason like a professor.

Prof A.N.

He could not work out that Safcom at 5 shillings was more expensive than KQ at 11.25 shillings.

Prof N.N.

He cannot control the shilling using the knowledge he acquired from Uni. He needed IMF assistance to make an obvious decision.

So are you implying professors should know everything in their fields? Are you also implying that you have correctly measured the IQ's of these professors and found them to be low? Wacha zako wewe!Liar Liar

Sure
#7 Posted : Thursday, December 01, 2011 10:48:56 AM

Kratos wrote:
Sure wrote:

Prof A.N.

Prof N.N.

So are you implying professors should know everything in their fields? Are you also implying that you have correctly measured the IQ's of these professors and found them to be low? Wacha zako wewe!Liar Liar

Sasa wewe, you are now becoming a problem. Being a professor means the epitome of what needs to be known in your field is in your head or you know where to source it. Anything else means you either got your professorial degree from East Germany or Kaduna.

A professor who cannot see through simple mathematical presentations simply means he has a low IQ.

Na usinichokoze tena. I still have 20k to pay.
Wisdom to detect when share prices hit rock bottom.
When interest on bonds keep going up, you know the bear run is on high street. When interest on bonds start leveling, the bear has met the bull and they have hit rock bottom. When the interest rates on bonds start coming down, the bull has overpowered the bear and you better be riding the bull.
#8 Posted : Thursday, December 01, 2011 12:04:32 PM

Robinhood wrote:

You missed the "h"

#9 Posted : Thursday, December 01, 2011 1:26:50 PM

Robinhood wrote:

You missed the "h"

Precisely!!! I always have a problem with Africans who try to anglicize their names by adding an H or some other odd letter at the end of their names yet we all know how names are written in Kilunje, Kao, Kisap Etc

Someone really needs a decolonization of the mind before they can preach stuff to us!
kiterunner
#10 Posted : Thursday, December 01, 2011 9:31:39 PM

Robinhood wrote:

Sorry Robinhood, my bad.

Until today my understanding was to be a prof one needs a PhD first then later prof is a title you get from the University department after you have shown considerable contribution to your field. But our prof here has three masters degrees then got the title prof? I still need someone to clear this up for me.

our goals are best achieved indirectly