wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

5 Pages«<345
Janet Mbugua @ 800,000 per month
Burning Spear
#41 Posted : Wednesday, November 30, 2011 12:10:32 PM

www.eastafricanized.com wrote:
No denying the Prime time news is a better sop to watch... But I must ask.. what next after 800k at Citizen TV? What happened to the hyped Luis Otieno?

I hear K24 had to hire China Wu Yi company to transport his ego out of the media house.
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
#42 Posted : Wednesday, November 30, 2011 12:32:08 PM

Rollins wrote:
Enyewe that girl is very cute. But I maintain there is no uniqueness in the way she presents. Ni kama Kiguta tu.

I hazard to suggest here and now that beauty is in the eyes of news watcher. If that gal very cute you must live in londokwe. tembea nairobi ujionee!!!!

I adore some media galz but Janet is not closer to the most beautiful galz; I looked at those legs last night at 9pm and they looked warped!As in they are not that straight from the ankle towards the knees.

But the airport...

The part highlighted in RED has been usered.
@Lady Admin, hakuna noma, I just quoted a vocabulary from one @mwende's dictionary.

Tommy
#43 Posted : Wednesday, November 30, 2011 1:10:58 PM

Tommy wrote:
i didnt like the speed at which she was reading the news.

Wewe wacha, you wanted her to read for longer so you could ogle.

Record news and watch in slow motion!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly, i like the way you guyz look at things but you are wrong.
Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
wanyuru
#44 Posted : Wednesday, November 30, 2011 4:12:22 PM

Rollins wrote:
Enyewe that girl is very cute. But I maintain there is no uniqueness in the way she presents. Ni kama Kiguta tu.

I hazard to suggest here and now that beauty is in the eyes of news watcher. If that gal very cute you must live in londokwe. tembea nairobi ujionee!!!!

I adore some media galz but Janet is not closer to the most beautiful galz; I looked at those legs last night at 9pm and they looked warped!As in they are not that straight from the ankle towards the knees.

But the airport...

I think that matter of beauty has been put to rest now that 'judge Ian' of tele beauties has spoken.
@Impunity. I was worried you were missing in the fray.smile

But I like the way one naughty cameraman pitched camp on her cianda for kitu 30 seconds and at an obtuse angle, thy looked young, nice and healthy.
Applause Applause

hehehe impunity, you took your imagination too far
#45 Posted : Wednesday, November 30, 2011 4:24:54 PM

I ain't a fun of citizen and won't become one coz of Janet. I'm purely for content.
#46 Posted : Wednesday, November 30, 2011 4:45:47 PM

But I like the way one naughty cameraman pitched camp on her cianda for kitu 30 seconds and at an obtuse angle, thy looked young, nice and healthy.
Applause Applause

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Applause Applause Applause

Actually Janet is not cuter than say, Kiguta or Lilian, kwanza hizo macho za Kiguta hawawesmek!
Julie's face of course takes all plaudits. Janet's is more of husky voice, sex appeal stuff.

Kama ni manyake go no further than Linda Agutu or Nyambo (one of KBC's weather women) - those ones should be presenting standing. Woi!

Anyway, content and style of delivery is important in news (read Julie Gichuru and international reporters like Amanpour, our very own Zain Verjee etc etc) but packaging husaidia (read Isha Sesay & Monita Rajpal of CNN etc etc)

So let us have some fun making observations - it's never that serious!
Burning Spear
#47 Posted : Wednesday, November 30, 2011 4:56:36 PM

Applause Applause

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Applause Applause Applause

Actually Janet is not cuter than say, Kiguta or Lilian, kwanza hizo macho za Kiguta hawawesmek!
Julie's face of course takes all plaudits. Janet's is more of husky voice, sex appeal stuff.

Kama ni manyake go no further than Linda Agutu or Nyambo (one of KBC's weather women) - those ones should be presenting standing. Woi!

Anyway, content and style of delivery is important in news (read Julie Gichuru and international reporters like Amanpour, our very own Zain Verjee etc etc) but packaging husaidia (read Isha Sesay & Monita Rajpal of CNN etc etc)

So let us have some fun making observations - it's never that serious!

Thats the key word but I doubt when you say Janet is not cuter than Kiguta or Lilian.

Maybe,we see different things .
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
5 Pages«<345