wazua Fri, Mar 27, 2026

6 Pages«<23456>
Ngasi..cooking gas..
#31 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2011 10:14:14 AM

Someone tried to sell me a motopoa stove at my place of work but wasn't too sure about it. I've also seen them being promoted at naivas supermarket. I've never seen the oil on the supermarket shelves. I don't know how readily available it is. It would also be good to know whether it has the kbs mark of approval
#32 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2011 12:05:37 PM

Shak wrote:
Someone tried to sell me a motopoa stove at my place of work but wasn't too sure about it. I've also seen them being promoted at naivas supermarket. I've never seen the oil on the supermarket shelves. I don't know how readily available it is. It would also be good to know whether it has the kbs mark of approval

At what price?

Mblue
#33 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2011 3:57:08 PM

There is a cooker that uses mbariki oil...I found it very economical. You should try it out.
"..one is only poor only if they choose to be.."-Dolly Partron
Muheani
#34 Posted : Saturday, November 26, 2011 1:44:42 PM

@Mblue

whats the name? link?
#35 Posted : Sunday, November 27, 2011 8:38:34 AM

What is mbariki oil?
#36 Posted : Sunday, November 27, 2011 9:08:45 AM

kyt wrote:
What is mbariki oil?

Could it be effect of okambani?As in mbariki instead of bariki?
But again what will be this bariki ngas?

#37 Posted : Sunday, November 27, 2011 1:26:24 PM

kyt wrote:
What is mbariki oil?

Could it be effect of okambani?As in mbariki instead of bariki?
But again what will be this bariki ngas?

Mbariki is Kyuk. Mbariki oil is castor oil. It also works as an excellent laxative. One 10ml spoonful and your colon will be empty in 30 minutes. smile About being used as energy oil, sijui hio.
#38 Posted : Sunday, November 27, 2011 2:07:06 PM

Shak wrote:

At what price?

saw it at nairobi show this year.works great I litr burns for 5 hrs at165 /-
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#39 Posted : Wednesday, November 30, 2011 12:11:32 PM

jguru wrote:
Where can I get K-Gas 13kgs. In or around Westlands?

Anybody with an idea of where I can get cooking gas around westlands, lavington, hurlingham or even ngong road area.

Actually any place with cooking gas witin Nairobi will do for me.

been searching for awhile.
TD
#40 Posted : Wednesday, November 30, 2011 3:51:40 PM

Hata mimi natafuta, popote Nairobi
6 Pages«<23456>