Tahidi High
#21 Posted : Wednesday, March 02, 2011 5:52:10 PM

Tebes wrote:
Ms Morgan......

Sat KCSE 2000

Now 27yrs old.....

2011-2000 = 11yrs....

27-11 = 16yrs.....at the time she sat KCSE, If at all she did not rewind her age at the official govt docs-IDs, etc

Impressive.....

such cases are common, Tebes
#22 Posted : Wednesday, March 02, 2011 5:55:49 PM

Tebes wrote:
Ms Morgan......

Sat KCSE 2000

Now 27yrs old.....

2011-2000 = 11yrs....

27-11 = 16yrs.....at the time she sat KCSE, If at all she did not rewind her age at the official govt docs-IDs, etc

Impressive.....

16-4-8=4

So class one at 4yrs=Urongo!!!
Tommy
#23 Posted : Wednesday, March 02, 2011 7:16:02 PM

Tebes wrote:
Ms Morgan......

Sat KCSE 2000

Now 27yrs old.....

2011-2000 = 11yrs....

Impressive.....

impressive i agree, but what would u do if u had a daughter with a huge body n is bright?
Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
#24 Posted : Wednesday, March 02, 2011 7:23:15 PM

@kingfisher, that doesnt mean class 1 @ 4yrs. It means class 1 @ 5yrs which is highly probable! BTW, my cousin turned 5 in the yr when she was in class 1 in the month of October. Angel's parents must've noted her fast physical growing rate n decided to take her to school early.
Mpenzi
#25 Posted : Thursday, March 03, 2011 11:15:12 AM

kadonye wrote:
@kingfisher, that doesnt mean class 1 @ 4yrs. It means class 1 @ 5yrs which is highly probable! BTW, my cousin turned 5 in the yr when she was in class 1 in the month of October. Angels parents mustve noted her fast physical growing rate n decided to take her to sch. early

he he he
Mpenzi
#26 Posted : Wednesday, March 09, 2011 6:53:10 AM

Yesterday's show was disappointing. Was supposed to be concerned with violence and more specifically violence against women but it ended abruptly. And its likely there will be no follow-through in the next episode. The greatest weakness of the program is the fact that each episode is a stand-alone one in the mould of Vitimbi.
#27 Posted : Wednesday, March 09, 2011 11:39:35 AM

Tommy wrote:
Tebes wrote:
Ms Morgan......

Sat KCSE 2000

Now 27yrs old.....

2011-2000 = 11yrs....

Impressive.....

impressive i agree, but what would u do if u had a daughter with a huge body n is bright?

tommy ,

ou cant use a polite word apart form huge body
eduu
#28 Posted : Tuesday, November 29, 2011 8:01:03 PM

There's a new teacher in Tahidi High, walalalaaaah.
Its now the show to watch.

Do they have a website?
Tommy
#29 Posted : Tuesday, November 29, 2011 9:00:42 PM

eduu wrote:

Do they have a website?

Waaah, kwanza the michelins.
Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
#30 Posted : Tuesday, November 29, 2011 9:46:43 PM

johnie smililng ear to ear....he had a date.
www.eastafricanized.com
#31 Posted : Wednesday, November 30, 2011 11:08:47 AM

I pity the school principal...atawezana na those crocodile tears..now i see a replacement for Ms Morgan..
#32 Posted : Wednesday, November 30, 2011 11:49:04 AM

Tommy wrote:
eduu wrote:

Do they have a website?

Waaah, kwanza the michelins.

Wewe wacha na hizo michelin, did you see the chest mounted missile launchers?The two yello-melons!
MAMMOTH-SIZED will be to say the least, na kuna mtu hapa Nairobi ana lauch hizo duo-missiles!Wah! Applause Applause

And still on it, how are the students expected to be keen in class and pass the exams?I cant recommend my child to that Tahidi school.
Shame on you

#33 Posted : Wednesday, November 30, 2011 11:57:49 AM

Isn't she Ms Morgan's sister (in real life)....
wajuguna
#34 Posted : Wednesday, November 30, 2011 11:58:00 AM

The whole darn program is a misadventure. Of what use/ impact is it expected to give to parents, teachers and worst clueless pupils who watch it religiously?
#35 Posted : Wednesday, November 30, 2011 12:12:52 PM

No.
Think of past TPF!

#36 Posted : Wednesday, November 30, 2011 12:18:50 PM

No.
Think of past TPF!

I recall seeing her in one of those TPF competitions....thats when i heard rumours that she's Ms Morgan's sister.
#37 Posted : Wednesday, November 30, 2011 12:29:11 PM

No.
Think of past TPF!

I recall seeing her in one of those TPF competitions....thats when i heard rumours that she's Ms Morgan's sister.

@TAZ, that could be true especially if you looked deeper in the details.
All in all they are blessed in some areas important to man.smile

#38 Posted : Wednesday, November 30, 2011 3:33:01 PM

Wachaneni na yeye tu... please!