wazua Wed, Mar 25, 2026

How to appear wealthy!
johannes
#1 Posted : Thursday, October 30, 2008 1:11:00 PM

Where do I start? I want to fake it till I make it.
#2 Posted : Thursday, October 30, 2008 1:13:00 PM

???????????

Make money.....then you will enjoy all the fine things in life!!!
Kamaa
#3 Posted : Thursday, October 30, 2008 1:22:00 PM

is this self denial... or what?

Behind every successful man is a surprised woman...
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
johannes
#4 Posted : Thursday, October 30, 2008 1:33:00 PM

Kamau,what is self denial? Kujinyima?
Kamaa
#5 Posted : Thursday, October 30, 2008 1:40:00 PM

@johannes

why would you want to fake it?
work for it men!
and accept the way you're RIGHT NOW!
AND YOU'LL MAKE IT!

When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
thingira
#6 Posted : Thursday, October 30, 2008 1:49:00 PM

Fake it till you make it. leave @kamaa alone.
It's an american thing practised over years.
Hata ukitaka palepale you have to fake alot of confidence .........my brother.
You get more respect,more opportunities,more *@!K when you put a straight face,and sell yourselve strong.
If you think working is the way to make,you're fully rat race expecting to beat the horse.
Look at your favourite marketer,radio presenter,CEO and even pastor and will so so many instances of sucess borne out of ' faking it'
Go get it!

When I die,I want to die like my grandfather–who died peacefully in his sleep. Not screaming like all the passengers in his car
Kamaa
#7 Posted : Thursday, October 30, 2008 1:58:00 PM

@ thingira

i think you're talking of role modeling...

Why lie?
#8 Posted : Thursday, October 30, 2008 3:50:00 PM

I was once an insurance agent and had to grow balls the size of a baby's head to make it...taught me three things.

1. most people take you at face value...if satan come dressed in church robes many would embrace.

2. people have a lot of faith in a person untill you open your mouth...you better talk sense to a client

3. ultimate lesson..address the other persons needs...and you've got them.

if that's faking...well it worked for me and up to now i still get queries on insurance.

and lastly...never take rejection to heart!!! very very important.

The truth shall set you free
cindano
#9 Posted : Thursday, October 30, 2008 4:13:00 PM

work it baby...??????

Nothing personal.... Kila kitu kiasi...hata ujinga...
Serikali
#10 Posted : Thursday, October 30, 2008 5:12:00 PM

Go to Equity and get;

Kar loan
SofaLoan
SootLoan
SooLoan
NgothaLoan
HaoseLoan or Mogej
And haya a Slart

You will look like Mr Trump but Inside of you,Bwana Kamangu's Spirits will be Ripping yua Matumbos apart...

Now ask yuaself,why would you want this.?? Kichwa Nyuguwewe