wazua Tue, Mar 24, 2026

4 Pages«<234
Tahidi High
www.eastafricanized.com
#31 Posted : Wednesday, November 30, 2011 11:08:47 AM

I pity the school principal...atawezana na those crocodile tears..now i see a replacement for Ms Morgan..
#32 Posted : Wednesday, November 30, 2011 11:49:04 AM

Tommy wrote:
eduu wrote:
There's a new teacher in Tahidi High, walalalaaaah.
Its now the show to watch.

Do they have a website?

Waaah, kwanza the michelins.

Wewe wacha na hizo michelin, did you see the chest mounted missile launchers?The two yello-melons!
MAMMOTH-SIZED will be to say the least, na kuna mtu hapa Nairobi ana lauch hizo duo-missiles!Wah! Applause Applause

And still on it, how are the students expected to be keen in class and pass the exams?I cant recommend my child to that Tahidi school.
Shame on you

#33 Posted : Wednesday, November 30, 2011 11:57:49 AM

Isn't she Ms Morgan's sister (in real life)....
wajuguna
#34 Posted : Wednesday, November 30, 2011 11:58:00 AM

The whole darn program is a misadventure. Of what use/ impact is it expected to give to parents, teachers and worst clueless pupils who watch it religiously?
#35 Posted : Wednesday, November 30, 2011 12:12:52 PM

No.
Think of past TPF!

#36 Posted : Wednesday, November 30, 2011 12:18:50 PM

No.
Think of past TPF!

I recall seeing her in one of those TPF competitions....thats when i heard rumours that she's Ms Morgan's sister.
#37 Posted : Wednesday, November 30, 2011 12:29:11 PM

No.
Think of past TPF!

I recall seeing her in one of those TPF competitions....thats when i heard rumours that she's Ms Morgan's sister.

@TAZ, that could be true especially if you looked deeper in the details.
All in all they are blessed in some areas important to man.smile

#38 Posted : Wednesday, November 30, 2011 3:33:01 PM

Wachaneni na yeye tu... please!
4 Pages«<234