wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

Mandown
#11 Posted : Monday, November 28, 2011 3:46:09 PM

Marty wrote:
It is so unfortunate. I happen to know the deceased. We come from the same village and used to school with his brother. He was such a quiet dude and I got shocked to hear the news.

http://www.facebook.com/....php?id=100001481706449 ...If that's him, guka is safe
Sure
#12 Posted : Monday, November 28, 2011 3:51:09 PM

kenmac wrote:
how about Sure killed in a road accident?????

Kwani you fear death? No big deal. To die is a must for everyone. So, stop worrying.
Wisdom to detect when share prices hit rock bottom.
When interest on bonds keep going up, you know the bear run is on high street. When interest on bonds start leveling, the bear has met the bull and they have hit rock bottom. When the interest rates on bonds start coming down, the bull has overpowered the bear and you better be riding the bull.
#13 Posted : Monday, November 28, 2011 3:53:24 PM

Marty wrote:
It is so unfortunate. I happen to know the deceased. We come from the same village and used to school with his brother. He was such a quiet dude and I got shocked to hear the news.

http://www.facebook.com/....php?id=100001481706449 ...If that's him, guka is safe

can't rule this out if you remember akina wanugu, rasta and the others...
Sure
#14 Posted : Monday, November 28, 2011 3:54:59 PM

keraka wrote:
The joke behind the thread in bad taste for me that is. coz if for instance i see such a thread i would pinch myself just to prove am alive or start to fear for other keraka's before i can even read the rink.nkt.

This is not a joke. Am only asking why the woman has to wait for some weeks before being sentenced while the Bwire guy was sentenced within two days. She is likely to be let off with a light or suspended sentence because of the children and the reason the sentence should have been prompt. You call that a Joke? Excuse me you Kenyan man.
When interest on bonds keep going up, you know the bear run is on high street. When interest on bonds start leveling, the bear has met the bull and they have hit rock bottom. When the interest rates on bonds start coming down, the bull has overpowered the bear and you better be riding the bull.
#15 Posted : Monday, November 28, 2011 4:00:04 PM

Sure wrote:
chemos wrote:
wewe sure..

Wacha bhangi.. why change the Heading... if Njunge is alive lazima atajua ur out to finich him..

I did not change the heading. It must have been Madam Admin.

20k.

keraka
#16 Posted : Monday, November 28, 2011 4:05:46 PM

Sure wrote:
keraka wrote:
The joke behind the thread in bad taste for me that is. coz if for instance i see such a thread i would pinch myself just to prove am alive or start to fear for other keraka's before i can even read the rink.nkt.

This is not a joke. Am only asking why the woman has to wait for some weeks before being sentenced while the Bwire guy was sentenced within two days. She is likely to be let off with a light or suspended sentence because of the children and the reason the sentence should have been prompt. You call that a Joke? Excuse me you Kenyan man.

@ sure unless am confused am not alluding to the story but but the original headline reffering to Nju'nge n thot of our very own guka.Hope u get my point n by the way its a sad sad story coz a young energetic kenyan is gone.
The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.
Marty
#17 Posted : Monday, November 28, 2011 4:13:15 PM

Marty wrote:

He ain't the one and he is also not our own Guka

http://www.facebook.com/groups/178445855580221/
When I admire the wonder of a sunset or the beauty
of the moon, my soul expands in worship of the Creator.
Sure
#18 Posted : Monday, November 28, 2011 4:18:03 PM

keraka wrote:
Sure wrote:
keraka wrote:

@ sure unless am confused am not alluding to the story but but the original headline reffering to Nju'nge n thot of our very own guka.Hope u get my point n by the way its a sad sad story coz a young energetic kenyan is gone.

The heading was 'Njunge' not 'Njung'e'. Why wish our dear Njung'e bad omen? I still don't get the reason why the moderator changed the heading. This man was more popular than our guka here. Some of us knew him well. An in any case, Guka must be approaching his last days due to old age if how he portrays himself here is anything to go by.

#19 Posted : Monday, November 28, 2011 4:33:24 PM

A second change to the headline, huh!!!
#20 Posted : Monday, November 28, 2011 5:04:52 PM

A second change to the headline, huh!!!

Must be RAOs doing...smile