wazua Mon, Feb 3, 2025

Fidel Castro Odinga files for divorce
TiggerTiggy
#41 Posted : Friday, November 25, 2011 4:25:57 PM

[quote=Shak]Looks like trouble started a long time ago.

http://www.facebook.com/...note_id=153562454681816[/quote]
when mpango wa ndani is not working, then one must acquire a mpango wa kando
#42 Posted : Friday, November 25, 2011 7:01:19 PM

Boscho Gichana!!!
#43 Posted : Friday, November 25, 2011 7:03:58 PM

Boscho Gichana!!!

what?
#44 Posted : Friday, November 25, 2011 7:13:42 PM

Manyala wrote:
Anybody knows reason for divorce. Heard that the lady was stealing the stollen cash?

And also stole her own forbidden fruit and bore a ka-child.

ati nini? the lady was issuing landing rights outside her matrimonial home?
#45 Posted : Friday, November 25, 2011 7:17:09 PM

Boscho Gichana!!!

what?

you heard me right!!!!
josiah33
#46 Posted : Friday, November 25, 2011 7:53:26 PM

hasn't it occured to u that it's symbolic and the Odinga's wants to say it's time to let go of the kikuyu kleptocracy and usher in a luo kleptocracy. I bet the next wife of Fidel will be luo.
TiggerTiggy
#47 Posted : Friday, November 25, 2011 8:14:26 PM

whats good for the goose is good for the gander. ukihanya, pia watakuhanya. thats nairobi women for you
#48 Posted : Friday, November 25, 2011 8:19:31 PM

Boscho Gichana!!!

what?

you heard me right!!!!

it makes sense now.... in that case divorce was inevitable ....and the UDM move is clear
#49 Posted : Friday, November 25, 2011 9:35:04 PM

Boscho Gichana!!!

what?

you heard me right!!!!

it makes sense now.... in that case divorce was inevitable ....and the UDM move is clear

.....who is this dude , you guys are talking about
#50 Posted : Friday, November 25, 2011 9:47:41 PM

vinii wrote:
He claims irreconcilable differences.hasn't he been photographed in the pulse canoodling with other women?

romour has it that her second child was with his business acquitance and known conman.

kwani Fidel has 2 children....looks like a very irresponsible father...

@vinii Fidel has one but Vero has two... Don Bosco...
wakagori
#51 Posted : Saturday, November 26, 2011 2:32:43 PM

They parted ways with this chic kitambo sana, the chic even moved on and got a kid with some guy (she didnt not play FO) as guys may want to imply. And with all that cash they have stolen, he still wants the chic to pay for costs of the suits...asi!
Ms Mkenya
#52 Posted : Monday, November 28, 2011 10:43:41 AM

Yet another perspective..

http://kenyapolitical.wordpress.com/tag/gichana/
....above all, to stand.
Pierce
#53 Posted : Monday, November 28, 2011 10:54:40 AM

vinii wrote:
Boscho Gichana!!!

what?

you heard me right!!!!

.....who is this dude , you guys are talking about

Who Don B?

Owner Capri 7, a flurry of court cases fraud related, overall-Multi Millionare.

Do a google search.
Kihangeri
#54 Posted : Monday, November 28, 2011 11:01:16 AM

And someone was asking why Raila is found in every this and that. Cauze he seems to be in every evil game and coverup. Its because he has a fingure in every rotten corner of business and conmanship enterprises around the country and ppl need to be warned.

How can you go to the point of misusing your children for political gain? Must be a hopeless parent.
By inference, the man is all that Mr Phantom is not: an untrustworthy radical, divisive, too many enemies, a dictator, and a persistent liar...
Gaitho dialogues.

callaspade
#55 Posted : Monday, November 28, 2011 11:12:39 AM

TiggerTiggy wrote:
i hope dude has been following gichuru saga. his pissed off wifey leaked details of secret jersey accounts. a scorned woman ni hatari sana.

.....TRUE THAT,i hope we will not see her all over with empty maize sacks,wololo
#56 Posted : Monday, November 28, 2011 11:50:32 AM

ALiar's son is not a good Liar. Shame on Mr Odinga, ati married man!!! If you realllly have to cheat, grow some brains first
Insurgent
#57 Posted : Tuesday, November 29, 2011 8:59:32 AM

ALiar's son is not a good Liar. Shame on Mr Odinga, ati married man!!! If you realllly have to cheat, grow some brains first

Lips don't lie. Aliar's son caught on Camera

"One man gives freely, yet gains even more; another withholds unduly, but comes to poverty. A generous man will prosper; he who refreshes others will himself be refreshed." Rev Canon Karanja.

Kihangeri
#58 Posted : Tuesday, November 29, 2011 9:43:42 AM

Wanjiku Maryann Nderu said,

lakini this pointi has jikazad...even in the pic u can see that she is really straining...LOL...and the way he has brought forth his lips...she looks like she is saying, "I just cant do it!!!" poor girl!
By inference, the man is all that Mr Phantom is not: an untrustworthy radical, divisive, too many enemies, a dictator, and a persistent liar...
Gaitho dialogues.

faa
#59 Posted : Saturday, July 28, 2012 11:22:14 AM

faa
#60 Posted : Saturday, July 28, 2012 11:26:58 AM

Fidel castro is secretly marrying his One year Ethiopian Girlfriend today

Hope he learnt lessons from his previous marriage with veronica wanjiru nganga

www.standardmedia.co.ke/m/story.php?id=2000062768