wazua Sat, Nov 16, 2024

Male Circumcision
kripp
#1 Posted : Saturday, November 26, 2011 3:24:43 PM

Read and discuss soberly. Ladies' opinions in particular would be more relevant.

http://sciencenordic.com...ision-leads-bad-sex-life
Burning Spear
#2 Posted : Saturday, November 26, 2011 5:23:59 PM

lazima watu wakatwe.
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
seppuku
#3 Posted : Saturday, November 26, 2011 6:51:17 PM

I thought delayed orgasm for a man was actually a good thing for the woman. Ama hapa kunaendaje?
Learn first to treat your time as you would your money, then treat your money as you do your time.
Mr.Wambui
#4 Posted : Saturday, November 26, 2011 6:58:37 PM

seppuku wrote:
I thought delayed orgasm for a man was actually a good thing for the woman.

~so did i. Someone is trying to justify not being cut.
All you can do is all you can do; but all you can do is enough!
#5 Posted : Sunday, November 27, 2011 9:00:24 AM

Mr.Wambui wrote:
seppuku wrote:
I thought delayed orgasm for a man was actually a good thing for the woman.

~so did i. Someone is trying to justify not being cut.

Um Sayala
#6 Posted : Sunday, November 27, 2011 10:29:52 AM

soberly speaking, I dot think God could have created part of the body that should not have a function. The circumcision of male species in Middle east cd have come about coz of lack of water in the desert,for hygiene purposes. and also it was a covenant.
Now Ill start believing why our lakeside brothers seemed to be loved by women from all walks of life.
can I have my foreskin back, doctors in the house?

“This is a highly sensitive issue, and some people oppose the publication of this kind of research. Some people have actually tried to stop the publication of our article,” he explains.

From the same link.
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
#7 Posted : Sunday, November 27, 2011 10:42:55 AM

Um Sayala wrote:
soberly speaking, I dot think God could have created part of the body that should not have a function. The circumcision of male species in Middle east cd have come about coz of lack of water in the desert,for hygiene purposes. and also it was a covenant.
Now Ill start believing why our lakeside brothers seemed to be loved by women from all walks of life.

“This is a highly sensitive issue, and some people oppose the publication of this kind of research. Some people have actually tried to stop the publication of our article,” he explains.

From the same link.

Wacha ulevi, ikienda imeenda ndugu.

seppuku
#8 Posted : Sunday, November 27, 2011 12:42:59 PM

Um Sayala wrote:

From the same link.

Here's some hope...
Learn first to treat your time as you would your money, then treat your money as you do your time.
#9 Posted : Sunday, November 27, 2011 1:12:27 PM

a situational analysis should be done. So far, benefits for undergoing the rite are higher, reduction in HIV spread included.
Tommy
#10 Posted : Sunday, November 27, 2011 8:47:46 PM

seppuku wrote:
Um Sayala wrote:

From the same link.

Here's some hope...

This is crazy, and for the record, i am happy to remain cut.
Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
#11 Posted : Sunday, November 27, 2011 8:56:00 PM

more like ku-debate about dini. kukatwa ama kutokatwa ni mtu anafaa kuamua especially with this new information about lack of sensitivity hapo juu!!!!!!!
kimiri
#12 Posted : Tuesday, November 29, 2011 2:27:27 PM

Science is interesting. So, the opportunity cost for male cut is reduced satisfaction in the landing game for both parties. Hope this is not a step towards declaring male circumcision to be male genital mutilation (MGM). The investigators also seem not to have controlled for the compatibility of planes with airports e.g. an airbus 380 landing at Wilson would be associated with serious problems.
#13 Posted : Tuesday, November 29, 2011 3:16:00 PM

mgm gives pride but it now seems to affect the thinking of small head.tutado? any reconstructive surgery ya kurudisha kofia kwa kichwa ndogo?
a new enterprise there
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
Sure
#14 Posted : Tuesday, November 29, 2011 3:37:41 PM

kripp wrote:
Read and discuss soberly. Ladies' opinions in particular would be more relevant.

"If a man is circumcised, he faces an increased risk of experiencing delayed orgasm, and his female partner has an increased risk of not feeling sexually fulfilled".

That was one of the main reasons why we ladies got circumcised, to reduced eroticism and great desire for sex to allow for sexual feelings control and responsibility.

On top of it, the greater good was using it as a physical mark in the rite of passage converting one from childhood to adulthood.

Being such a crucial part of our body, the mark transformed one permanently with evident change on the persons behaviour as it engraved adult model teachings during the period.

That is why there is a drastic difference between those who go through the cut and those who don't in the African setup.

So, I agree with the article as far as the people under study were not getting adequate lubrication. They should start using rubber sheath to prevent excess friction and reduce the eight-fold risk of feeling pain during intercourse – also known as dyspareunia.

African women on the other hand are more tougher than their western counterparts. Yani, the westerns become majimaji sooner than the Africans who are hardy and more solid.
Wisdom to detect when share prices hit rock bottom.
When interest on bonds keep going up, you know the bear run is on high street. When interest on bonds start leveling, the bear has met the bull and they have hit rock bottom. When the interest rates on bonds start coming down, the bull has overpowered the bear and you better be riding the bull.
#15 Posted : Tuesday, November 29, 2011 3:43:22 PM

Sure wrote:
kripp wrote:

"If a man is circumcised, he faces an increased risk of experiencing delayed orgasm, and his female partner has an increased risk of not feeling sexually fulfilled".

That was one of the main reasons why we ladies got circumcised, to reduced eroticism and great desire for sex to allow for sexual feelings control and responsibility.

On top of it, the greater good was using it as a physical mark in the rite of passage converting one from childhood to adulthood.

Being such a crucial part of our body, the mark transformed one permanently with evident change on the persons behaviour as it engraved adult model teachings during the period.

That is why there is a drastic difference between those who go through the cut and those who don't in the African setup.

So, I agree with the article as far as the people under study were not getting adequate lubrication. They should start using rubber sheath to prevent excess friction and reduce the eight-fold risk of feeling pain during intercourse – also known as dyspareunia.

African women on the other hand are more tougher than their western counterparts. Yani, the westerns become majimaji sooner than the Africans who are hardy and more solid.

@sure after reading this imebidi niweke mkono kwa mfuko.sijui ni kwa nini.kudos african ladies
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
Sure
#16 Posted : Tuesday, November 29, 2011 3:48:33 PM

Um Sayala wrote:
soberly speaking, I dot think God could have created part of the body that should not have a function.

When you mention that, I start wondering whether you went to school?

What is the use of the Appendix in the diggestive system?

What is the use of armpit hair?

Do you want some more body organs that are useless?

A man having nipples, for what?

So, don't make assumptions yet.

Actually, God even made a faulty architectural design for us women. He made the entertainment area right next door to the sewer.

Wisdom to detect when share prices hit rock bottom.
When interest on bonds keep going up, you know the bear run is on high street. When interest on bonds start leveling, the bear has met the bull and they have hit rock bottom. When the interest rates on bonds start coming down, the bull has overpowered the bear and you better be riding the bull.
#17 Posted : Tuesday, November 29, 2011 4:07:02 PM

Sure wrote:
kripp wrote:

So, I agree with the article as far as the people under study were not getting adequate lubrication. They should start using rubber sheath to prevent excess friction . Yani, the westerns become majimaji sooner than the Africans who are hardy and more solid.

Any relation between this and the sudden scramble for lubes? Link?

"Lubricants have higher returns than petrol and other pump products (diesel and kerosene)," said Dennis Mwai, lubricants manager at the National Oil Corporation of Kenya."
http://www.standardmedia...0047443&cid=457&
#18 Posted : Tuesday, November 29, 2011 4:49:38 PM

Sure wrote:
Um Sayala wrote:
soberly speaking, I dot think God could have created part of the body that should not have a function.

Actually, God even made a faulty architectural design for us women. He made the entertainment area right next door to the sewer.

Na kweli watu wako na fikira mengi sana wakakti wakininio...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Tommy
#19 Posted : Tuesday, November 29, 2011 7:17:40 PM

chemos wrote:
Sure wrote:
Um Sayala wrote:

Na kweli watu wako na fikira mengi sana wakakti wakininio...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly, hapo ni kweli. Lakini uncut remains very unhygenic and hinders pleasurable activities like lollipoping. Watu wa katwe
Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
#20 Posted : Tuesday, November 29, 2011 10:10:57 PM

Circumcision is an issue of culture and traditions.The hype about it is an agenda set for us by donors and we are playing into it.

If you want katwa. Kama hutaki kaa nayo.