wazua Mon, Feb 3, 2025

Fidel Castro Odinga files for divorce
#1 Posted : Friday, November 25, 2011 6:39:22 AM

Fidel has filed for divorce against wife Veronica Wanjiru.....according to Odinga, 'marriage has broken down due to irreconcilable differences'.... Rink _ see Standard page 9 and Nation page 8
#2 Posted : Friday, November 25, 2011 6:49:03 AM

Pesa pap!
#3 Posted : Friday, November 25, 2011 7:04:30 AM

He claims irreconcilable differences.hasn't he been photographed in the pulse canoodling with other women?

romour has it that her second child was with his business acquitance and known conman.
#4 Posted : Friday, November 25, 2011 7:11:40 AM

He claims irreconcilable differences.hasn't he been photographed in the pulse canoodling with other women?

romour has it that her second child was with his business acquitance and known conman.

kwani Fidel has 2 children....looks like a very irresponsible father...
Marty
#5 Posted : Friday, November 25, 2011 7:35:10 AM

Pesa pap!

Interesting. Does he own anything, or should I ask this: is anything in his name?? or was anything new acquired after the marriage??
When I admire the wonder of a sunset or the beauty
of the moon, my soul expands in worship of the Creator.
#6 Posted : Friday, November 25, 2011 8:33:57 AM

So who will he marry now that it's almost 2012? A kaleo? His first marriage always did feel a little political.

@Mcreggae, you do not have to respond to this threadsmile
#7 Posted : Friday, November 25, 2011 9:16:10 AM

Wanjiru has milked what he wanted, next!

wakagori
#8 Posted : Friday, November 25, 2011 9:18:53 AM

C&P

All future Fidel Odinga's wives will be serving a 5 year term like parliamentarians.
#9 Posted : Friday, November 25, 2011 9:24:06 AM

wakagori wrote:

C&P

All future Fidel Odinga's wives will be serving a 5 year term like parliamentarians.

Hakuna chance ya kuwa re-married?

#10 Posted : Friday, November 25, 2011 9:28:56 AM

He has always painted the picture of a spoilt brat...

Anyone know whether he has the business acumen to manage their vast business empire?
wanyuru
#11 Posted : Friday, November 25, 2011 9:31:17 AM

Robinhood wrote:
So who will he marry now that it's almost 2012? A kaleo? His first marriage always did feel a little political.

@Mcreggae, you do not have to respond to this threadsmile

He's busy overseeing the elections, Whitecap in hand.
#12 Posted : Friday, November 25, 2011 9:49:49 AM

C&P:
"Since then, the two have been living as husband and wife in Karen, Nairobi."

Kwani anaishi kwa compound moja na parents at that age?
Inside a modified SQ!

#13 Posted : Friday, November 25, 2011 9:55:03 AM

Kardashians!
#14 Posted : Friday, November 25, 2011 10:03:20 AM

Kardashians!

True love waits...Money doesn't.
#15 Posted : Friday, November 25, 2011 10:17:01 AM

He has always painted the picture of a spoilt brat...

Anyone know whether he has the business acumen to manage their vast business empire?

Maybe when he grows up. For now he is busy clubbing and enjoying the affluence, and if you cross his way be prepared to be .......

http://www.the-star.co.k...ffle-with-matatu-driver

#16 Posted : Friday, November 25, 2011 10:30:25 AM

Kardashians!

True love waits...Money doesn't.

Did the union bear any child?

TiggerTiggy
#17 Posted : Friday, November 25, 2011 10:48:35 AM

i hope dude has been following gichuru saga. his pissed off wifey leaked details of secret jersey accounts. a scorned woman ni hatari sana.
Marty
#18 Posted : Friday, November 25, 2011 11:19:00 AM

TiggerTiggy wrote:
i hope dude has been following gichuru saga. his pissed off wifey leaked details of secret jersey accounts. a scorned woman ni hatari sana.

She might have to be bought off for silence, it should form part of the negotiated send off package
When I admire the wonder of a sunset or the beauty
of the moon, my soul expands in worship of the Creator.
Pierce
#19 Posted : Friday, November 25, 2011 11:39:33 AM

Marty wrote:
TiggerTiggy wrote:

She might have to be bought off for silence, it should form part of the negotiated send off package

They could also do something else.
Ms Mkenya
#20 Posted : Friday, November 25, 2011 11:43:45 AM

This boy has issues.. And a fat ego. See excerpts from that article in the Star....

"Fidel allegedly jumped out of the car brandishing the sword and threatened the matatu driver, Peter Githinji. "Do you know who I am?" Fidel is said to have shouted.

At Muthangari, Fidel, who was with two women, ranted and accused police of not listening to him. “He has only said he has been knocked by a matatu and continues to claim that l am not listening to him,” said the officer at the front desk who did not want to be named.

The police said they were not clear about the complaint by Fidel as he refused to co-operate with them or explain details of the incident. Fidel refused to answer questions from the press at the police station. "There is no problem. I am going to report the matter to the Commissioner of Police," he said before driving off.
"The policeman was too busy taking calls on his mobile line instead of attending to me so I walked away in protest to look for help elsewhere," said Fidel
"
....above all, to stand.