wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

3 Pages<123
NOW HII DIO NINI?
brav
#21 Posted : Thursday, November 24, 2011 12:03:15 PM

Ahem I did as told went easy on my sis and on monday I was blessed with a beautiful niece. the jamaa vamoozed though but I think its sasa ni as Maich says
I am a big fan of giving people fishing rods and teaching them how to fish as opposed to giving them fish!

lets see how it'll go.
Ojinga
#22 Posted : Thursday, November 24, 2011 12:29:44 PM

@bravo
thenks for your prolem,it is very bad this people of taxis do to women.how old is the sista?
#23 Posted : Thursday, November 24, 2011 12:45:37 PM

@Brav

Now if you can talk to the guy, he should have paid NHIF at least 2 months before delivery and save you guys on delivery fees at any govt or mission Hospital. Nevertheless its not too late to sign up and pay. Young kids are very fragile and since they cant say where they ache, you might be awoken at night to take her to Hosi at 1.00am. Let her get strong and teach her how to fish herselve and bring home food for the baby.
#24 Posted : Thursday, November 24, 2011 12:46:31 PM

Ojinga wrote:
@bravo
thenks for your prolem,it is very bad this people of taxis do to women.how old is the sista?

@Ojinga wewe ni bure kabisa!!!!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Anyway "Brav... You are on the right track. Accept the kid and do what you can to support the sis.. more so, teach her how to fish.. I sure hope Mrs Brav understands...iow do not forget your own responsibilities especially financial.
brav
#25 Posted : Thursday, November 24, 2011 1:39:35 PM

Thanks jinga this taxi men are very bad hehehe and its brav not bravo.
@bwenyenye yeps cant forget that we are helping her get on her feet again and then im sure she'll walk again, thanks all.
Marty
#26 Posted : Thursday, November 24, 2011 2:38:27 PM

brav wrote:
Thanks jinga this taxi men are very bad hehehe and its brav not bravo.
@bwenyenye yeps cant forget that we are helping her get on her feet again and then im sure she'll walk again, thanks all.

Ojinga sio jinga.
When I admire the wonder of a sunset or the beauty
of the moon, my soul expands in worship of the Creator.
Mr.Wambui
#27 Posted : Thursday, November 24, 2011 7:12:51 PM

That's true love of a brother. You're not rich if your sister is hungry, no matter how many possessions you may have.
All you can do is all you can do; but all you can do is enough!
3 Pages<123