wazua Tue, Feb 4, 2025

Trivia . Spot the cat
QW25081985
#1 Posted : Wednesday, November 23, 2011 10:19:07 AM

Spot the cat and get 1k on your mpesa a/c ..Just give me the general co-ordinates !!! e.g behind a rock or under a tree ???

safariant
#2 Posted : Wednesday, November 23, 2011 10:33:57 AM

Burried on the ground,

which cat are we to look for?
The greatest act of bravery is chancing a fart while suffering from diarrhoea
#3 Posted : Wednesday, November 23, 2011 10:45:10 AM

Infront of a rock towards the right-mid corner of the picture.
The paka is standing and facing slightly to the left side of the photo.
There is also a path behind the cat.

Tuma pesa haha: 2008impunity@gmail.com

githundi
#4 Posted : Wednesday, November 23, 2011 10:51:57 AM

QW25081985 wrote:
Spot the cat and get 1k on your mpesa a/c ..Just give me the general co-ordinates !!! e.g behind a rock or under a tree ???

since when did @ qw started honouring bets? Ati, there was no cat, why should i pay?
Democracy does not belong to the dead
#5 Posted : Wednesday, November 23, 2011 11:48:58 AM

Gone are the times when a cat was a cat and orange was a fruit
#6 Posted : Wednesday, November 23, 2011 11:51:59 AM

Too easy...its in front of the stones to the right of the picture.

#7 Posted : Wednesday, November 23, 2011 12:00:49 PM

@Impunity is totally right!

Lipa pesa
nyangao
#8 Posted : Wednesday, November 23, 2011 12:16:42 PM

QW25081985, you should state fellows disqualified from the bet - drunkard and his many alias ; anyone who cant honour their pledges.
Hope you also wont fall to this group!
Blackberry
#9 Posted : Wednesday, November 23, 2011 3:12:02 PM

Kratos wrote:
Too easy...its in front of the stones to the right of the picture.

found it within seconds
tuma hiyo pesa

Opinion is free, truth is sacred.

#10 Posted : Wednesday, November 23, 2011 3:22:38 PM

Impunity deserves the cash, alipwe.....that is if qw meant the normal cat!!!
QW25081985
#11 Posted : Wednesday, November 23, 2011 3:50:59 PM

WOW am impressed . you guys are fast ..lakini how are we going to split 1k over 20 people ..si muache ninkae nayo ... Laughing out loudly loelst

for those who are blind ..here's the cat circled in blue

karqui
#12 Posted : Wednesday, November 23, 2011 4:49:44 PM

QW25081985 wrote:
WOW am impressed . you guys are fast ..lakini how are we going to split 1k over 20 people ..si muache ninkae nayo ... Laughing out loudly loelst

for those who are blind ..here's the cat circled in blue

am not so sure that is a blue color.
Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray
For Sport
#13 Posted : Tuesday, February 07, 2012 1:33:07 PM

@QW...what's the obsession with Cats?
Ulilipa hii deni pia?
Pierce
#14 Posted : Tuesday, February 07, 2012 2:51:22 PM

For Sport wrote:
@QW...what's the obsession with Cats?
Ulilipa hii deni pia?

Guy likes pussies(sp).....nothing wrong with that....
maligumu
#15 Posted : Tuesday, February 07, 2012 6:14:06 PM

@QW unapenda paka saana ! Wewe ni mganga wa kutoka wapi ? Tanga , Pemba , Zanzibar ama Loliondo . Unatibu magonjwa gani .
Peace be with you