wazua Fri, May 15, 2026

XYZ crew on K24...
gmimo
#1 Posted : Tuesday, November 22, 2011 8:09:24 PM

.....we finally get to meet the real faces behind the XYZ show....

kumbe Nick Odhiambo is Keff Joinange....kajwang...Robert Nangil...

nice one
#2 Posted : Tuesday, November 22, 2011 8:33:09 PM

...the guys are quite creative...nice to see the faces behind the voices.....
kiterunner
#3 Posted : Tuesday, November 22, 2011 8:53:02 PM

i am still waiting for it on youtube, rink?
our goals are best achieved indirectly
ali
#4 Posted : Tuesday, November 22, 2011 9:19:29 PM

Which kei twendi four u guys talking abt? I watched it jana bt only saw a giggling production meneja. When were the others shown?
For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28
#5 Posted : Wednesday, November 23, 2011 6:06:15 AM

ali wrote:
Which kei twendi four u guys talking abt? I watched it jana bt only saw a giggling production meneja. When were the others shown?

the whole of this week is dedicated to xyz..
QW25081985
#6 Posted : Wednesday, November 23, 2011 6:56:46 AM

please put the thing on youtube !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! wapi linnkkkkkkk, i say !
gmimo
#7 Posted : Wednesday, November 23, 2011 10:22:43 AM

(Rao)

http://www.youtube.com/w...&v=wRhmfoAhkfY#t=1s

there you go people!

but wait until you get the one for Keff Joinange, played by Nick Odhiambo of busted!

more (Baks)

http://www.youtube.com/w...&v=JVGwnYIrTr8#t=2s

http://www.youtube.com/w...e&v=wz9z8jhNW6o#t=1s
#8 Posted : Wednesday, November 23, 2011 10:48:15 AM

Kumbe Nick Odhiambo is that bushy?
I thought he was a slender and well kempt jamaa.!

#9 Posted : Wednesday, November 23, 2011 10:53:50 AM

Kumbe Nick Odhiambo is that bushy?
I thought he was a slender and well kempt jamaa.!

he used to be back in the day....lakini saa hii ameongeza kilo na nywele
#10 Posted : Wednesday, November 23, 2011 11:11:50 AM

Nick is very creative!