wazua Fri, Nov 15, 2024

Anal Fissure
#21 Posted : Tuesday, November 22, 2011 11:07:25 AM

@Mshindi...Looks like you are lazy at pushing...Once you felt it was not coming out as it should, you should have gathered all the strength and chucked it out...I would guess if you were a lady and was to give birth you would spend a whole month laboring!!! This is what you should have done...Check this out!!!
http://www.thejohnreport...-Cole-is-an-elephant.gif
#22 Posted : Tuesday, November 22, 2011 12:29:00 PM

bwenyenye wrote:
There was a doc at AgaKhan, I forget his name, who was working on that problem for his PHD. He had developed a drug that one would insert huko and it would relax you immediately. In fact, the patient told me she would get a headache immediately but the thing was cured in like two weeks. She would take them before she slept ndio headache impate kwa kitanda. The other option was surgical.

Let me find out from her and post the name of the doctor. It might help someone.

All she remembers was the guy looked like a waria. She advises that you check into Aga Khan and they should guide you accordingly. Cheers mate.
Mshindi
#23 Posted : Tuesday, November 22, 2011 2:36:29 PM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
Weka warm water kwa bathtub/basin na uingie ndani. It will sooth that area.

With chumvi kidogo

Applause i tried this today...apana mbaya sana sasa. Doc gave me some tables to insert there lakini naona haya. Will try again in the evening. Madaktari manajionea mengi. Thanks @Bwenyenye, if it gets worse i will visit Aga khan.
Mshindi
#24 Posted : Tuesday, November 22, 2011 2:40:20 PM

@Mshindi...Looks like you are lazy at pushing...Once you felt it was not coming out as it should, you should have gathered all the strength and chucked it out...I would guess if you were a lady and was to give birth you would spend a whole month laboring!!! This is what you should have done...Check this out!!!
http://www.thejohnreport...-Cole-is-an-elephant.gif

Kaka M
#25 Posted : Tuesday, November 22, 2011 4:37:30 PM

Mshindi wrote:
youcan'tstopusnow wrote:

With chumvi kidogo

Applause i tried this today...apana mbaya sana sasa. Doc gave me some tables to insert there lakini naona haya. Will try again in the evening. Madaktari manajionea mengi. Thanks @Bwenyenye, if it gets worse i will visit Aga khan.

Warm salty water is a solution for so many problems. Basically it will improve blood circulation and hence white blood cells to fight any infection. Mshindi what u got I think are heamorriods(sp) Blood was pushed down the veins and clotted there. The warm water will work and to precvent the same in future drink enough water daily, eat fibrous foods. Hope you haven't met a doc looking at you and jumping to the wrong conclusions abt your sexual orientation. Then you are treated like somebody who can't differentiate a trouser from a skirt.
matata
#26 Posted : Tuesday, November 22, 2011 6:31:56 PM

Pole about it. Sit on warm water with salt atleast 2 times a day or if ur indoors make it 3 times a day! that will relax u and it will quickly heal. The other thing u need to put into consideration, pliz dont force urself when going to the loo. ile haitoki wacha ikae huko en let what is ready to toka toka. forcing will make it worse. the Dr can give u some dawa to insert and once it goes along with the warm water en salt sitting, ull be very ok. If it gets worse, operations work esp if those things multiply!I had a pla of mine who had that ka thing moja en with time they grew to 2, 3 en eventually 5! he had to be operated on! take it easy and trust in God he will heal u. All the best
#27 Posted : Tuesday, November 22, 2011 7:40:00 PM

If you are a lunje/luo, eat ugali soft.

Sure
#28 Posted : Wednesday, November 23, 2011 9:06:17 AM

Mshindi wrote:
oops.........tuff one that broda!

yes...quite a pain in the butt (Literary)

Many thanks @Mpenzi for the info...been doing some reading on the net also. @Sihingwa, am a mboga fanatic. Any excercises you can recommend to help with the downloading process?d'oh!

Yaani you guys have never experienced this ama munaona haya?

Eat four generous helpings of the red chilli (Pilipili) mixed with hoho and ginger.

Walk around with a small bottle of Olive Oil for lubrication purposes. Within two days, the problem will be over.
Wisdom to detect when share prices hit rock bottom.
When interest on bonds keep going up, you know the bear run is on high street. When interest on bonds start leveling, the bear has met the bull and they have hit rock bottom. When the interest rates on bonds start coming down, the bull has overpowered the bear and you better be riding the bull.
#29 Posted : Wednesday, November 23, 2011 9:24:30 AM

Kaka M wrote:
Mshindi wrote:
youcan'tstopusnow wrote:

With chumvi kidogo

Warm salty water is a solution for so many problems. Basically it will improve blood circulation and hence white blood cells to fight any infection. Mshindi what u got I think are heamorriods(sp) Blood was pushed down the veins and clotted there. The warm water will work and to precvent the same in future drink enough water daily, eat fibrous foods. Hope you haven't met a doc looking at you and jumping to the wrong conclusions abt your sexual orientation. Then you are treated like somebody who can't differentiate a trouser from a skirt.

@Kaka M, you are funnyLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Ray
#30 Posted : Wednesday, November 23, 2011 10:17:05 AM

I used to get constipation every time i take chapatis.It got so bad until at some point i had to do away with the chapatis.Nowdays whenever i take chapati i always take a mango and i haven't experienced any constipation.Give it a try especially now that the mangoes are in season.
Silk
#31 Posted : Wednesday, November 23, 2011 12:11:24 PM

Relax in the loo and take your time. I always take my mobile phone to the loo and play games or tweet just to achieve this. Otherwise you'll fail to download in time and this escalates constipation.
raszag
#32 Posted : Wednesday, November 23, 2011 1:52:08 PM

You need to see a Gastroenterologist....and I would recommend Dr Musau at nairobi hospital Doctors plaza...atakupa solution Pap!
Hardwork, Smartness & Humility = Successful and Happy life...Jipange sasa hivi
GM
#33 Posted : Wednesday, November 23, 2011 6:02:38 PM

@ Mshindi

pole for what you are going through.

i have a colleague who had the same. His needed operation which was successfully done - but abroad (he had been there not that he traveled for the op)

after the op, he was advised to avoid sitting for long hours and he made a mistake when returning home and that made things worse.

he has been seeing a Dr Jumba at Agha Khan and he can now sit for the whole day at work after being down for some weeks!

Perhaps you can consult the doc?
Mercie
#34 Posted : Thursday, November 24, 2011 5:18:43 AM

Pole sana. In addition to the advice already given please watch out for how much of the gluten (wheat, barley, etc) and dairy (milk, cheese, etc) foods you are eating.
Go borrow vessels!
Maitu
#35 Posted : Thursday, November 24, 2011 8:20:44 AM

After the birth of my child,through cs,i had this prob.mine were haemorrhoids which kept tearing with every discharge.very painful yes!now,the docs prescribed lots of stuff including suppositories.pain still persisted for 2months.eventually i settled for anusol cream+suppositories+pain killers.all the best na pole