Health
Anal Fissure
Wazuans...as i write i can barely sit down. Rasa yauma sana!! Doc calls it anal fissure...hard stool caused a tear 4 weeks ago & now it won't go away. It's just too much pain all day...Anybody had such an experience before? What did you do? Medicine, sit spats...nothing working. Please help
Rank: Member Joined: 10/11/2011 Posts: 110 Location: Kenya
oops.........tuff one that broda!
Rank: Member Joined: 9/29/2010 Posts: 216 Location: Kenia
Pole Mshindi,
Hope the doc prescribed some suppository to keep tha pain away and also act as lubricant when you are 'downloading'
Try eat enough mboga and keep fit after that
Quote:oops.........tuff one that broda! yes...quite a pain in the butt (Literary) Many thanks @Mpenzi for the info...been doing some reading on the net also. @Sihingwa, am a mboga fanatic. Any excercises you can recommend to help with the downloading process? Yaani you guys have never experienced this ama munaona haya?
There was a doc at AgaKhan, I forget his name, who was working on that problem for his PHD. He had developed a drug that one would insert huko and it would relax you immediately. In fact, the patient told me she would get a headache immediately but the thing was cured in like two weeks. She would take them before she slept ndio headache impate kwa kitanda. The other option was surgical. Let me find out from her and post the name of the doctor. It might help someone. I Think Therefore I Am
Mshindi wrote:Quote:oops.........tuff one that broda! yes...quite a pain in the butt (Literary) Many thanks @Mpenzi for the info...been doing some reading on the net also. @Sihingwa, am a mboga fanatic. Any excercises you can recommend to help with the downloading process? Yaani you guys have never experienced this ama munaona haya? weka sabuni esp.ya kipande Think Positive Test Negative
Stop eating trees! And also avoid this!!! http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...aspx?g=posts&m=29484"Never regret, if its good, its wonderful. If its bad, its experience."
mako mako mako!,sori mshindi wen i read your SENTENSE i fill like it is me .please avoid long choo just u release and then cut kidogo kidogo so as not to strain,othawise your are mshindi na utashinda na yesu
also ifoget,eat ntherere(running vegetable)and avoid maindi choma,nduma and mkarango and then see habalist he give u congoction to lure your stomak
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
I have a colleague who had a similar problem but him entirely was because he had a craving for nyama choma and avoided greens. He was given tablets to insert in there and was advised to eat a lot of greens. Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
Rank: Member Joined: 7/9/2011 Posts: 730 Location: Nairobi
i know someone that had an operation to repair it some time back, however ever since he s had many other complications with GI problems, I dont know if this has to do with the initial operation at all, pole ugua pole our goals are best achieved indirectly
Rank: Chief Joined: 3/24/2010 Posts: 6,779 Location: Black Africa
Weka warm water kwa bathtub/basin na uingie ndani. It will sooth that area. GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
youcan'tstopusnow wrote:Weka warm water kwa bathtub/basin na uingie ndani. It will sooth that area. With chumvi kidogo Great men are not always wise, neither do the aged understand judgement...
You can also try and include pawpaws and malenge in your diet.
They make the stool soft and you don't have to go with a newspaper to the loo. ( Some people can't complete reading from front page to back page still seating there)
Rank: Veteran Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 761 Location: Nairobi
Ojinga wrote:mako mako mako!,sori mshindi wen i read your SENTENSE i fill like it is me .please avoid long choo just u release and then cut kidogo kidogo so as not to strain,othawise your are mshindi na utashinda na yesu
also ifoget,eat ntherere(running vegetable)and avoid maindi choma,nduma and mkarango and then see habalist he give u congoction to lure your stomak This is quite a topic, mpaka imetoa ojinga mafichoni When I admire the wonder of a sunset or the beauty of the moon, my soul expands in worship of the Creator.
carygoh wrote:Mshindi wrote:Quote:oops.........tuff one that broda! yes...quite a pain in the butt (Literary) Many thanks @Mpenzi for the info...been doing some reading on the net also. @Sihingwa, am a mboga fanatic. Any excercises you can recommend to help with the downloading process? Yaani you guys have never experienced this ama munaona haya? weka sabuni esp.ya kipande seen some mothers do this to constipated kids...halafu vitu zinatoka kama jet. wonder if it works for adults...
Pole mshindi. Utatoboa. I have no advice though. Am also learning from the responses. Lord, thank you!
Ojinga wrote:mako mako mako!,sori mshindi wen i read your SENTENSE i fill like it is me .please avoid long choo just u release and then cut kidogo kidogo so as not to strain,othawise your are mshindi na utashinda na yesu
also ifoget,eat ntherere(running vegetable)and avoid maindi choma,nduma and mkarango and then see habalist he give u congoction to lure your stomak Ojinga is Back!!! Seems he wanted to help as he had the same problem some times back. Read his thread here; http://wazua.co.ke/forum.aspx?g=posts&m=46926"Never regret, if its good, its wonderful. If its bad, its experience."
nostoppingthis wrote:carygoh wrote:Mshindi wrote:Quote:oops.........tuff one that broda! yes...quite a pain in the butt (Literary) Many thanks @Mpenzi for the info...been doing some reading on the net also. @Sihingwa, am a mboga fanatic. Any excercises you can recommend to help with the downloading process? Yaani you guys have never experienced this ama munaona haya? weka sabuni esp.ya kipande seen some mothers do this to constipated kids...halafu vitu zinatoka kama jet. wonder if it works for adults... yeah, this is remedy for toddlers with constipation. Give it a try. Then you can avoid pit latrines where you will squat 180 degrees.
Health
Anal Fissure