wazua Wed, Feb 5, 2025

BEWARE OF 'SUPER POWER'
#1 Posted : Tuesday, November 15, 2011 3:01:46 PM

Last week about 2 pple were killed in Eastleigh the media reported violence in eastleigh but they didnt bother investigate what that violence was all about.

According to some very reliable sources the violence was caused by a gang that is growing vicious every day I hear they are more vicious than Mungiki.

The gang comprises of Somali youths who are being bankrolled by powerful somali businessmen.THe violence that claimed two pple pitted the 'Superpower' with chokoras who had refused to vacate a public land they have been occupying for years.

THe supper power gang used machete to kill and injure their victims who refuse to offer them the extortion money.

Last week 40 gang members were arrested lets hope the govt will reign in this gang that is sending shivers down eastleigh residents spines.
#2 Posted : Tuesday, November 15, 2011 3:29:20 PM

Very interesting development. I hope it comes to light properly. As usual, our journalists have been caught out
#3 Posted : Tuesday, November 15, 2011 7:35:31 PM

Kwisha sisi...
#4 Posted : Tuesday, November 15, 2011 9:55:20 PM

again middleclass aloof here.no comments by wazuans this grave matter.
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
Dash
#5 Posted : Wednesday, November 16, 2011 11:46:09 AM

'user' wrote:

sasa tusemeje?
#6 Posted : Wednesday, November 16, 2011 1:10:32 PM

'user' wrote:

Must be Kibaki's fault..d'oh! d'oh!

#7 Posted : Wednesday, November 16, 2011 1:19:18 PM

Kratos wrote:
'user' wrote:

Uko peke yako. Went to sleep last night , thought , 'why should I keep blaming the old man'. Said to myself ,'Life is more than Kibaki this Kibaki that', and moved on.You are on your own.I'm a peace with Kibaki.Kazi iendelee.

Im now minding my own business.
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#8 Posted : Wednesday, November 16, 2011 1:44:34 PM

'user' wrote:
Kratos wrote:
'user' wrote:

Uko peke yako. Went to sleep last night , thought , 'why should I keep blaming the old man'. Said to myself ,'Life is more than Kibaki this Kibaki that', and moved on.You are on your own.I'm a peace with Kibaki.Kazi iendelee.

Im now minding my own business.

I was being sarcastic smile

Sure
#9 Posted : Wednesday, November 16, 2011 2:29:16 PM

selah wrote:
Last week about 2 pple were killed in Eastleigh the media reported violence in eastleigh but they didnt bother investigate what that violence was all about.

According to some very reliable sources the violence was caused by a gang that is growing vicious every day I hear they are more vicious than Mungiki.

The gang comprises of Somali youths who are being bankrolled by powerful somali businessmen.THe violence that claimed two pple pitted the 'Superpower' with chokoras who had refused to vacate a public land they have been occupying for years.

THe supper power gang used machete to kill and injure their victims who refuse to offer them the extortion money.

Last week 40 gang members were arrested lets hope the govt will reign in this gang that is sending shivers down eastleigh residents spines.

Selah...You even know they are called superpower. Tell us more sir. In the meantime, hama Eastleigh.
Wisdom to detect when share prices hit rock bottom.
When interest on bonds keep going up, you know the bear run is on high street. When interest on bonds start leveling, the bear has met the bull and they have hit rock bottom. When the interest rates on bonds start coming down, the bull has overpowered the bear and you better be riding the bull.
majimaji
#10 Posted : Wednesday, November 16, 2011 3:19:17 PM

[quote=selah]Last week about 2 pple were killed in Eastleigh the media reported violence in eastleigh but they didnt bother investigate what that violence was all about.

@selah, name the sources and we decide reliability.