wazua Thu, Apr 9, 2026

6 Pages«<23456>
SK Veteran
#31 Posted : Tuesday, November 03, 2009 1:50:00 PM

@Njung'e
Of course i did! You just dont go ALL the way and freak out... Am waiting for the 3rd round nowsmile Wendz is bureee tu,she showed up when the show had kwishad,just in time for some mutura at that ka-joint down in Sagana.hehee

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
#32 Posted : Tuesday, November 03, 2009 1:51:00 PM

@Leona...
since the Sagana 2 did not materialize i decided to take myself there when passing thru sagana.. met the guillotine guy in his shorts and he was so shocked that i wantd to jump bila even bookin... so climebd with him and when he started preaching to me sijui about the roap and how many times its changed blabla bla bla told him afungue hiyo gate ndogo... i rukad while he was still preaching..... the guy was so amazed he told me i can go for another round free......

I highly recommend any new SK member to try this out.....
#33 Posted : Tuesday, November 03, 2009 1:57:00 PM

@Chemos,

We are not talking about the swimming pool.!!............bure wewe..!!.

Old man about town....
#34 Posted : Tuesday, November 03, 2009 1:59:00 PM

wewe ulijirusha from ur roof......

fudhu fudhu...
#35 Posted : Tuesday, November 03, 2009 2:11:00 PM

@Chemos,

'i told him afungue hiyo gate ndogo'.............i now get you.........You wanted to see what Guillotine grows on his kitchen garden.

Old man about town....
#36 Posted : Tuesday, November 03, 2009 2:26:00 PM

@Chemos
Bure kabisa! Your story is too smooth...Stop pulling a fast one on us coz we've been there..sema tu ukweli,was that a ka-dream you had or something?

#37 Posted : Tuesday, November 03, 2009 2:26:00 PM

@njunge...

GOR(gutheka out roudest)... hapo umeshinda..... kweli nyani haoni kundule....
#38 Posted : Tuesday, November 03, 2009 2:28:00 PM

@leona..
am a smooth jumper...
next time ur there... angalia hapo juu niliwacha memorabilia... 'chemos was here'
#39 Posted : Tuesday, November 03, 2009 2:44:00 PM

@Chemos
That place is sooo traumatizing,even guillotine himself hawesmek kuwacha memorabilia..hehee.

#40 Posted : Tuesday, November 03, 2009 2:58:00 PM

...anyone who can consult mlefu on the true meaning and value of ngi nene....

NEVER TALK OF A RHINO IF THERE IS NO TREE NEAREBY - ZULU PROVERB
6 Pages«<23456>