wazua Fri, Jan 31, 2025

Bowling in Kenya.
ventura
#21 Posted : Tuesday, November 15, 2011 11:51:42 AM

I went bowling at village market with my girlfriend and her sister. It was good. Afterwards we played pool. I found the girls there very helpful.
#22 Posted : Tuesday, November 15, 2011 12:25:25 PM

ventura wrote:
I went bowling at village market with my girlfriend and her sister. It was good. Afterwards we played pool. I found the girls there very helpful.

pool?
#23 Posted : Tuesday, November 15, 2011 12:32:00 PM

Seems like it is only village market in Nairobi...was hoping to find more here.
@Impunity, there is a day they have an offer (i forget when).....

Places za paint ball?
#24 Posted : Tuesday, November 15, 2011 1:47:17 PM

Seems like it is only village market in Nairobi...was hoping to find more here.
@Impunity, there is a day they have an offer (i forget when).....

Places za paint ball?

Rolf's Place, Ongata Rongai
CLK
#25 Posted : Thursday, May 29, 2014 2:41:37 PM

Any new ones now that the one at village market is closed?
#26 Posted : Thursday, May 29, 2014 3:55:17 PM

The last time I checked village market the place looked dilapidated and undergoing a major facelift or winding up sort off.
So I pay 350 for me and another 350 for mama and another 350 for junior or what?Can we all ay one game?As in I bowl,mama junior too and junior also,in turns that is?

But its true. I took the kids bowling like 3-4 weeks ago, and the pins kept getting stuck and they had to send a guy at the back to get things working.

Its really run down, and make sure you go wearing socks, coz those shoes they give you, man, you can catch something nasty!!!

Chairman unajaribu kuexplain lakini impunity han idea ya hii game, I guess by the time he posts here next he will have done some googling to help him out!!!