wazua Tue, May 5, 2026

HELICOPTER PILOT/PASTOR CONTACTS
new investor
#1 Posted : Monday, November 14, 2011 12:24:10 AM

Does anyone have the contacts of mr. Wahome the helicopter church pilot?

At least in all the noise I noticed he said he's allowed to be polygamous, maybe sisters here can find a use for him.

Give Away FREE Reports and Affiliate Tools.
Earn commissions from sales of Our Do-It-Yourself List Building Resources.
http://www.leadgeneratingtools.com
#2 Posted : Monday, November 14, 2011 10:07:19 AM

The telephone numbers!

How can you miss them? They are all over the screen!
Tommy
#3 Posted : Monday, November 14, 2011 11:43:39 AM

YesuWangu wrote:
The telephone numbers!

Maybe he wants the personal number for the pilot and not those ones of air hostess.
Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
#4 Posted : Monday, November 14, 2011 11:47:04 AM

YesuWangu wrote:
The telephone numbers!

Maybe those are for MPesa only!!!
#5 Posted : Monday, November 14, 2011 12:02:33 PM

YesuWangu wrote:
The telephone numbers!

Saw in one of the entertainment sessions some numbers for booking appointment. Booking fee ofcourse is about 1,000 bob through M-Pesa again.
#6 Posted : Monday, November 14, 2011 1:46:39 PM

Tebes wrote:
YesuWangu wrote:
The telephone numbers!

Saw in one of the entertainment sessions some numbers for booking appointment. Booking fee ofcourse is about 1,000 bob through M-Pesa again.

You see!

Or one can get herself possessed with uchawi sugu to make the exorcism a memorable event for the helicopter pilot.

Communication ought to be smooth afterwards, I think.

wanyuru
#7 Posted : Monday, November 14, 2011 1:50:44 PM

new investor wrote:

At least in all the noise I noticed he said he's allowed to be polygamous, maybe sisters here can find a use for him.

....looks like someone wants their airport to be landed by this pilotLaughing out loudly
Rollins
#8 Posted : Monday, November 14, 2011 2:47:06 PM

wanyuru wrote:
new investor wrote:

....looks like someone wants their airport to be landed by this pilotLaughing out loudly

I am beginning to pity her baidoa. katabomolewa kama kyangombe!!!!
Even a BrOKeN clock is right twice a day
#9 Posted : Monday, November 14, 2011 3:12:42 PM

Rollins wrote:
wanyuru wrote:
new investor wrote:

I am beginning to pity her baidoa. katabomolewa kama kyangombe!!!!

How can an overstretched pilot achieve this? The landing might be the sixth of the day!