wazua Tue, May 5, 2026

5 Pages«<2345>
If you have never gone through this in a bar.....
#31 Posted : Friday, November 11, 2011 12:45:00 AM

the drunk who staggered into bed, dreamt that he was a kuku laying eggs....(goodness! use your imagination ...hizi ni untypables)

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Tommy
#32 Posted : Friday, November 11, 2011 7:42:03 AM

dossy7 wrote:
If u reach number twelve utakuwa kama huyu mtu

A husband crawls back home drunk on night. Next day he wakes up with a hangover and sees that the whole house is clean and his shirts are laundered and there is a breakfast already prepared.
So he asks his son: "Hey Billy, what is up, why is your mother so nice to me considering my condition last night?"
Billy answers: "Well, yesterday when she was pulling your pants off you were yelling 'Get away from me, bitch! I'm married!'"

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly , she should have tried the next step.
Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
#33 Posted : Friday, November 11, 2011 9:47:57 AM

Sage No.7 cannot happen like that in Kenya - it will end up in a fight whichever way....and normally starts when you pinch a woman's ass (in our days in campus)...variations up to stage 11
cmk
#34 Posted : Friday, November 11, 2011 10:24:11 AM

Kaigangio wrote:
@ wilin2learn

you see in some areas the bar time is self regulating...

in gachie...you dont go past stage no. 2Sad

in gatukuyu...you don't go past stage no. 3Sad

in zimmerman...you barely make it past no. 1Pray

in gatunyu....upto no. 8smile

in kikopei...you do upto no. 12 twice a daysmile smile

@gizzard,
never taken a beer in gatukuyu,but a've been to gatunyu and sat a table away from kigia and dk,the beer was cool..
now i think i know who you are!
Every man is guilty of all the good he didn't do-
Voltaire
mnjoro
#35 Posted : Friday, November 11, 2011 10:37:01 AM

leona wrote:
Kaigangio wrote:

0 - Stone cold sober. Brain as sharp as an army bayonet.

1 - Still sober. Pleasure senses activated. Feeling of well-being.

2 - Lager warming up head. Mshikakis are ordered. Barmaid complimented on choice of blouse.

3 - Crossword in newspaper is filled in. After a while blanks are filled with random letters and numbers.

4 - Barmaid complimented on choice of bra. Partially visible when bending to wipe the table. Try to instigate conversation about bras. Order half a dozen sticks of mshikaki one by one.

5 - Have brilliant discussion with guy on the next bar stool. Devise fool-proof scheme for winning over the beautiful lady that you met that morning in a mathree, sort out Denno Umash's defense problems.

6 - Feel like a Demi-God. Map out rest of life on cocktail napkin. Realize that everybody loves you. Call parents and tell them you love them. Call girlfriend to tell her you love her and she still has an amazing ass.

7 - Send drinks over to woman sitting at table with boyfriend. No reaction. Scribble out message of love on five cocktail napkins and Frisbee them to her across the room. Boyfriend asks you outside. You buy him his favourite brand.

8 - Some slurring. Offer to buy drinks for everyone in the room. Lots of people say yes. Go round the bar hugging them one by one. Fall over. Get up.

9 - Head-ache kicks in. Guiness tastes off. Send it back. Next bottle comes back tasting the same. Say, "That's much better". Fight nausea by trying to play old Pool game for ten minutes before seeing out of order sign.

10 - Some doubling of vision. Stand on table shouting abuse at all four bartenders. Talked down by bartender's girlfriends, who you offer to give a baby to. Fall over. Get up. Fall over. Impale head on corner of table. Fail to notice oozing head wound.

11 - Speech no longer possible. Eventually manage to find door. Sit and take stock. Realize you are sitting in pub cellar, having taken a wrong turning. Vomit. Pass out.

12 - Put in cab by somebody. Give home address. Taken home. Can't get key in door. Realize you've given address of your local gym. Generally pleased at way evening has gone. Pass out again.

....then you have never drunk...!!!!

stage no. 6 is a perfect one for macreggae!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Whatever you're smoking is good stuff Kagizzard

Me thinks..
0,1,2 applies to all
3 - Mpenzi
4 -Magigi
6 - McReggae
7 - Drunkard
8 - Kingfisher
9 - Willingtolearn
10 - Mnjoro
12 - Wanyuru

@ Leona ngonja tu nikikupata utaenda 12 x 2
Querry
#36 Posted : Friday, November 11, 2011 11:28:44 AM

Sage No.7 cannot happen like that in Kenya - it will end up in a fight whichever way....and normally starts when you pinch a woman's ass (in our days in campus)...variations up to stage 11

7 - Send drinks over to woman sitting at table with boyfriend. No reaction. Scribble out message of love on five cocktail napkins and Frisbee them to her across the room. Boyfriend asks you outside. You buy him his favourite brand.

In Kenya, you wait till she's on the dance floor then gyrate ur groin on her ass in the pretext of dancing...yuck!
#37 Posted : Monday, November 14, 2011 11:58:43 AM

Tebes wrote:
Number twelve should be replaced by this old one.Dude gets home slugged and hops into bed.A few hours later,he wakes up pressed and grops in the dark to the loo.Hops back to bed and wakes up the missus;

Dude: Kwani muliweka automatic switch kwa mlango ya loos?
Memsaf: Why?
Dude: Nikifungua mlango,taa inawaka.Nikifunga,inazima
Memsaf: Umekojoa kwa fridge.

#38 Posted : Monday, November 14, 2011 4:21:01 PM

Tebes wrote:
Number twelve should be replaced by this old one.Dude gets home slugged and hops into bed.A few hours later,he wakes up pressed and grops in the dark to the loo.Hops back to bed and wakes up the missus;

Dude: Kwani muliweka automatic switch kwa mlango ya loos?
Memsaf: Why?
Dude: Nikifungua mlango,taa inawaka.Nikifunga,inazima
Memsaf: Umekojoa kwa fridge.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#39 Posted : Monday, November 14, 2011 5:22:59 PM

Na hii ka-muthee iko na flat behind kama ya karasinga wa mijengoPray
#40 Posted : Monday, November 14, 2011 5:23:17 PM

Tommy wrote:
dossy7 wrote:
If u reach number twelve utakuwa kama huyu mtu

A husband crawls back home drunk on night. Next day he wakes up with a hangover and sees that the whole house is clean and his shirts are laundered and there is a breakfast already prepared.
So he asks his son: "Hey Billy, what is up, why is your mother so nice to me considering my condition last night?"
Billy answers: "Well, yesterday when she was pulling your pants off you were yelling 'Get away from me, bitch! I'm married!'"

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly , she should have tried the next step.

...Huyu ni @Mnjoro...
5 Pages«<2345>