Vioja Mahakamani Rules
#1 Posted : Wednesday, November 09, 2011 8:12:20 PM

Tops as usual. Olexanda '....eeh mungu nisalimie'
Repeated on thursdays 2pm.
vin
#2 Posted : Wednesday, November 09, 2011 8:40:49 PM

That guy is the real comedian.Others wanajaribu tu.He really makes me laugh.
Advice is like snow.The softer it lands the harder is sticks.
#3 Posted : Wednesday, November 09, 2011 8:51:52 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly smile And he is a great singer - sings in his church choir
#4 Posted : Wednesday, November 09, 2011 9:09:03 PM

I hardly ever get a chance to watch vioja Mahakamani but I just love Olexanda Josephat. He is a natural comedian. He makes it look too easy!!!
#5 Posted : Wednesday, November 09, 2011 9:10:28 PM

I have been seeing akimna mama kayai since i was a kid, what is the real name of mzee Ojwang.
Wakandi
#6 Posted : Wednesday, November 09, 2011 9:59:49 PM

@Sober, Ojwang's name is Wanjau...not so sure bout his first name
#7 Posted : Wednesday, November 09, 2011 11:01:19 PM

Sober wrote:
I have been seeing akimna mama kayai since i was a kid, what is the real name of mzee Ojwang.

If you hang out around Njogu-ini hotel you can see him sometimes, i think he likes the Karanga and the 'thubu ya kiongo'
Marty
#8 Posted : Thursday, November 10, 2011 7:18:42 AM

Wakandi wrote:
@Sober, Ojwang's name is Wanjau...not so sure bout his first name

Benson Wanjau Karira
When I admire the wonder of a sunset or the beauty
of the moon, my soul expands in worship of the Creator.
#9 Posted : Thursday, November 10, 2011 9:16:37 AM

me never misses vioja if i can help it, olexanda is the main comedian. Siwaweke shows kwa DVD?
I would love to get za late masanduku arap simit na inspector wariahe - why cant KBC package them into DVDs watuuzie?
#10 Posted : Thursday, November 10, 2011 9:18:48 AM

Good old days of othorongongo,one very legendary show and if they could make DVD's we could be having like 18 seasons of Vioja Mahakamani
livie
#11 Posted : Thursday, November 10, 2011 10:29:10 AM

what about ...
six million dollar man
randall and hopkirk
shaft
uk wresling esp. big daddy
football made in germany
If you are going to be thinking only one thing, you might as well be thinking big. -Donald J . Trump
karqui
#12 Posted : Thursday, November 10, 2011 1:25:23 PM

livie wrote:
what about ...
six million dollar man
randall and hopkirk
shaft
uk wresling esp. big daddy
football made in germany

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause
sweet old days, we used to sneak in and watch tv before the parents walked in from work hoping not to be caught, coz once caught the rod wasn't spared if you had not finished house chores, not homeworkd'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
Manyala
#13 Posted : Thursday, November 10, 2011 2:24:58 PM

Vioja Mahakamani is a classic, just watching it now and Olexander is killing me. Only actor who wezas the 'Judge'.

KBC needs to package these; my sister in law keeps asking for these, together with Papa Shirandula, although, of late Papa seems to be deeping.
#14 Posted : Thursday, November 10, 2011 2:25:34 PM

@livie, Who shot JR? (Dallas.)
Kunta. Kunta Kinte. (Roots.)
#15 Posted : Thursday, November 10, 2011 2:27:52 PM

they show vitimbi daily on africa magic swahili channel... really interesting stuff..
Mtu Biz
#16 Posted : Thursday, November 10, 2011 2:44:36 PM

URTNA

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Sola Scriptura

livie
#17 Posted : Thursday, November 10, 2011 2:51:22 PM

DUNIA WIKI HII
If you are going to be thinking only one thing, you might as well be thinking big. -Donald J . Trump
Marty
#18 Posted : Thursday, November 10, 2011 2:59:20 PM

what about "mind ur language" ..... The characters..... oh my
When I admire the wonder of a sunset or the beauty
of the moon, my soul expands in worship of the Creator.
#19 Posted : Thursday, November 10, 2011 3:24:50 PM

WAAZIMUU KWA RADIO..there was actually a kipindi called that!
Mtu Biz
#20 Posted : Thursday, November 10, 2011 3:41:23 PM

"This is the news, read by a gaang of robbers"

Sola Scriptura