livie
#161 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2011 3:56:28 PM

KenSaf wrote:
[quote=livie]Kabogo gets orders to stop Jicho Pevu

http://www.standardmedia...o%20stop%20Jicho%20Pevu[/quote]
when was that, that was the month of march

yes it was, hennce the reference to a sitting MP
could it be..........?
If you are going to be thinking only one thing, you might as well be thinking big. -Donald J . Trump
gmimo
#162 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2011 4:23:52 PM

deleted
Ms Mkenya
#163 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2011 7:18:53 PM

I only managed to get Part 1.. anyone with a link to Part 2?
....above all, to stand.
Burning Spear
#164 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2011 7:36:15 PM

Where is part 2 wazuans ???
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
Tommy
#165 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2011 8:02:03 PM

arrrggggg, power blackout when i am getting furious by this great injustice.anyone with a rink to part 2, tafadhali
Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
Ondiek
#166 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2011 8:06:45 PM

Having watched the second part I am totally disgusted.The silence from the powers that be is quite loud indeed.Idiots.
#167 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2011 8:37:46 PM

Depressing.
#168 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2011 8:45:30 PM

the young boy from mombasa is still hurting - he needs help...
#169 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2011 10:20:51 PM

hata original copy imepata scratches.usicheze na hawa nabarons.who's watching?
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
IT'd
#170 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2011 10:27:06 PM

#171 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2011 10:34:33 PM

'user' wrote:
hata original copy imepata scratches.usicheze na hawa nabarons.who's watching?

what the hell happened during the airing of untouchables? nkt
Theu
#172 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2011 10:45:09 PM

kweli hawa watu ni bad, must be cck jamming the ktn signal? Surely cant be a scratch!
Bettertry
#173 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2011 11:07:21 PM

Theu wrote:
kweli hawa watu ni bad, must be cck jamming the ktn signal? Surely cant be a scratch!

Yeah... otherwise why would KTN go ahead to air a clip that's not in tip-top quality state on such a serious & grave matter???
We Will Either Find a Way or Create One - HANNIBAL
IT'd
#174 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2011 11:20:52 PM

one moment you are having a cup of tea with your friend,the next you are being forced to eat up his brains.Everyone that is in anyway mentioned in this report should face a judge.Am not in anyway for the death penalty but this case warrants an eye for an eye,a firing squad for a firing squad.
How do these people even go to sleep?
http://www.scribd.com/doc/49074...afficking-Investigations

^^How did they become so stupidly wealthy then?
#175 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2011 11:33:48 PM

I was recently involved in a car chase with thugs that ended when I managed to drive into a police station and the best the police could tell me is "Usijali. Vile wameona umeingia police station, hawawezi kukufuata tena. Pumuzika hapa dakika ishirini alafu uendelee na safari!". Seriously???

Sad Pole
#176 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2011 11:36:35 PM

dossy7 wrote:
During the buruburu shooting incident i did criticise the police and some few people were really defending them.
We need an overhaul in the police force that's the only way to go.

We seriously lack law and order in the country. The so called police reforms are non-existent
#177 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2011 11:38:10 PM

kenmac wrote:
Kausha wrote:
I also wonder why Moha has never won a single journalism award?

he desrved the CNN award last year, but allan namu won it coz he did it in english. Perhaps he should add english translations in text to his work, coz a ugandan did it in vernaular with text translations and was awarded..
Onsarigo might bag this one...perhaps its time for cnn and other international awards to consider other langauges.

Stupid from CNN. Kiswahili is a major language in Africa. Why not have an award for Kiswahili while I think they had one for Portuguese? How many people use Portuguese in Africa? Mozambique, Angola, ????
#178 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2011 11:39:48 PM

gathinga wrote:

this dude should not engage in this kind of talk on line, tauting the bad guys. he should do his ex posse and keep it low

Kwani this barons also own youtube?...why should they delete Moha's videos?Sad ....Okay.I insist KTN should arrange for re-runs until the whole world hears.

Bettertry wrote:
Theu wrote:

Yeah... otherwise why would KTN go ahead to air a clip that's not in tip-top quality state on such a serious & grave matter???

You just have to wonder how high these guys go. Mpaka youtube? Eish. No one is safe!Sad
#179 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2011 11:42:47 PM

YesuWangu wrote:

After this will we still feel the police are doing the excellent of job gunning down 'dangerous thugs with firearms'?

I remember that thread of the cops killing a 'thug' on Langata road. You were almost a lone voice in condemning them. I now see it clearly. We can't believe these guys when they tell us certain people are criminals. Ni bonoko tu! Ati a line from our National Anthem goes "Justice be our shield and Defender"Liar
Jaina
#180 Posted : Wednesday, November 09, 2011 7:22:40 AM

SERIKALI = SILI KALI.

Kenyans, please don't get all too emotinal on things "sirikali".
Thats why sometimes its better for the citizenly NOT to be informed about the goings on in Govt.

Am not in any way condoning druglords, neither am i saying that the police do their job deligently. But learn NOT to get too much emotional when it comes to matters "Govt".

Dennis and Mohammed are just doing their Jobs. Preparing a nice sellable story. My bet is that thats just that. A story. Nothing will change unless the "system changes".

Accept it and move on to better your life, the best way you know how.