wazua Wed, Feb 5, 2025

14 Pages«<678910>»
the untouchables _ KTN inside story
#141 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2011 8:17:17 AM

.....lets hope some mpig will bring up the issue in parliament today....the executive has decided to keep mum.....
gogeta
#142 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2011 8:34:32 AM

I just cant get the picture and the voice of that ka-boy who was soo bitter about his dad being killed..that boy is so angry and such hatred should never be in such a young mind.
Question those maiden camera videos, are they admissible in court?
Think the unthinkable but wear a dark suit
#143 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2011 8:53:43 AM

Can't wait for part two today, kweli dunia imepasuka mahali!!!
Engo
#144 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2011 8:58:09 AM

guys did you note that Mathew itere became the commandant i June 2005! im just saying.
#145 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2011 9:11:07 AM

chumachumz wrote:
still no rink????

Check on KTN now, the one for mohamed Juma is airing.

1. Episode Two

2. Episode One

Cardinal
#146 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2011 9:43:01 AM

radio wrote:
chumachumz wrote:
still no rink????

Check on KTN now, the one for mohamed Juma is airing.

1. Episode Two

2. Episode One

Thanks.I have it now in my flash disk and no one can Tunya me
#147 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2011 11:09:09 AM

I think Moha should get out of this country ASAP and seek asylum some place......This killers....this heartless murderers will try to get to him.nani atasaidia jameni?....Do we expect any statement from the powers that be?
#148 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2011 11:25:51 AM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GB2KXrTabKI
Good job. Where does the buck stop?
Mtu Biz
#149 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2011 11:28:38 AM

Where does the buck stop indeed.

No word from the govt.

Silence in all other media outlets.

KTN youtube channel still suspended.

This here stinks.
Sola Scriptura

iKenya
#150 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2011 11:34:23 AM

Download PAP!
Buy when there's blood in the streets, even if the blood is your own...
#151 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2011 11:40:29 AM

How does all this "untouchables" story tie in with "If you rattle a snake..." and use of GoK vehicles by the two famous brothers to government(read PNU big shots)...iko kitu ama hakuna?
#152 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2011 11:42:03 AM

I think Moha should get out of this country ASAP and seek asylum some place......This killers....this heartless murderers will try to get to him.nani atasaidia jameni?....Do we expect any statement from the powers that be?

state house, president kibaki. the buck stops there.he is the president of kenya.all the buck stops there.he can hire and fire anyone mentioned.this is the biggest scandal during kibakis term if you ask me.6.4 billion and many innocent lives lost
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#153 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2011 11:42:28 AM

Tebes wrote:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GB2KXrTabKI
Good job. Where does the buck stop?

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause
Mtu Biz
#154 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2011 12:01:49 PM

Hmm.....

1. If this is tied into the raid why is this
coming out now what changed?

2. On top of our war in somalia and the local
threat of a terror attack, we now have to
grapple with the possibility of some civil
unrest as people start demanding answers ?

3. Whats with the silence from other media
houses and youtube censorship?

What may happen...

Some mpig may want to run with this issue and maybe mobilize a peaceful demand for answers.

Peaceful demands may be met by show of force.

People start calling for the help of the 'international community'.....

Its all the way south from there....

God forbid Sad
Sola Scriptura

livie
#155 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2011 12:43:36 PM

Kabogo gets orders to stop Jicho Pevu

http://www.standardmedia...to%20stop%20Jicho%20Pevu
If you are going to be thinking only one thing, you might as well be thinking big. -Donald J . Trump
KenSaf
#156 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2011 1:07:33 PM

[quote=livie]Kabogo gets orders to stop Jicho Pevu

http://www.standardmedia...o%20stop%20Jicho%20Pevu[/quote]
when was that, that was the month of march
Doors of opportunity don't just open , they have to be unlocked & it's up to you to turn the knob.
Burning Spear
#157 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2011 1:33:17 PM

'user' wrote:

state house, president kibaki. the buck stops there.he is the president of kenya.all the buck stops there.he can hire and fire anyone mentioned.this is the biggest scandal during kibakis term if you ask me.6.4 billion and many innocent lives lost

there am with you my brother.

These drugs reduced my brother into a useless being.
All the barons should be stoned to death for the damage they have caused our young people in this country.
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
#158 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2011 1:35:07 PM

These drugs were being shipped from Venezuela to Eastern Europe using Kenya as a gateway, what was captured was worth Sh.6B which means they probably have more money than that.....question is how much do you think it would take to make our security officials kill each other? As Murangaru said these drug cartels are very liquid, all they had to do is to identify somewhere where money talks.....step forward Kenyans. I think someone like Sonko is a clear example of what money can do for you in this country.

Someone told me that when the Artur brothers were in Kenya they threw a bash which was well attended by our local celebrities na prominent people....didn't hear any complaints then.

Gandhi: "There's enough in the World to satisfy everyone's needs but not enough to satisfy even one person's greed."
#159 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2011 1:44:20 PM

kiterunner wrote:
http://www.kenyamoja.com/ktn/

well done Moha, waiting for the next episode online,

Kenya is rotten, today I finally divorce ODM and RAO I need anybody else but the status quo

Why RAO?Why now?

jayzobo
#160 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2011 2:34:11 PM