14 Pages«<56789>»
the untouchables _ KTN inside story
Mtu Biz
#121 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2011 5:27:24 PM

QW25081985 wrote:
gathinga wrote:
chemos wrote:
Moha on Twitter "Apparently all my jicho pevu stories have been deleted from youtube. we are staying put and we are going no where till the last man standing"

Dude has got balls!!!!!

this dude should not engage in this kind of talk on line, tauting the bad guys. he should do his ex posse and keep it low

somebody is going to get killed !!!!! Drug cartels are nothing to joke about !!!!!

People have already died.

The so called 'war on drugs' is usually a cover for war to control the business, not to eradicate the vice.
Sola Scriptura

#122 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2011 5:29:02 PM

QW25081985 wrote:

somebody is going to get killed !!!!! Drug cartels are nothing to joke about !!!!!

@Qw,
Sad Wacha kuhara!
QW25081985
#123 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2011 5:36:58 PM

yani there's nowhere online i can see this video !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Mainat
#124 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2011 5:45:57 PM

KTN must have won its case against Kabogo who have filed a case stopping Jichopevu from airing back in August http://www.standardmedia...o%20stop%20Jicho%20Pevu
and confirming that he was a mobster, murderer, violent, corrupt and unfit to hold the office of MP
Sehemu ndio nyumba
#125 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2011 5:53:40 PM

BTW, @ user could be wrong. GSU now recruits B minus minimum. I do not believe thir has anything to do with seco grades but GREED.
chumachumz
#126 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2011 6:07:06 PM

quicksand wrote:
[quote=chumachumz]Here is the link finally
http://www.ktnkenya.tv/videos/#2[/quote]

Isn't playing ....

I think those guys at cck have done sthing or their server has been compromised.. best thing is to post the videos on multiple off servers..
#127 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2011 6:25:02 PM

I think if moi must compensate torture chamber victims, kibaki should compensate this cherambois neighbor who was castrated for no reason.where are the hr activist now?
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
Ondiek
#128 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2011 7:02:26 PM

KTN will replay the story tonight and part two tomorrow as part of the news.
Foreman
#129 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2011 7:02:34 PM

KTN should do a re-run of this story (Swahili version)....prefferably a continous one say on Saturday prime time.

check out the re runs on monday and tuesday 7pm news
IT'd
#130 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2011 7:12:28 PM

i'll upload this ...capping it today
#131 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2011 7:23:27 PM

Foreman wrote:
KTN should do a re-run of this story (Swahili version)....prefferably a continous one say on Saturday prime time.

check out the re runs on monday and tuesday 7pm news

Thanks Foreman......I may not be able to catch 7 PM news thoughSad
For Sport
#132 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2011 7:33:14 PM

Mainat wrote:
KTN must have won its case against Kabogo who have filed a case stopping Jichopevu from airing back in August http://www.standardmedia...o%20stop%20Jicho%20Pevu
and confirming that he was a mobster, murderer, violent, corrupt and unfit to hold the office of MP

I dont think so.........
Kabogo v Standard Group
Dash
#133 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2011 7:38:09 PM

Watching now. My God!! Moha has got donkey balls made of steel. I pray for his safety and onsarigos. But they are doing us a great service
#134 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2011 7:54:05 PM

It is running now. Are black outs part of censorship? we have one now just in time to interrupt viewing.
#135 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2011 7:55:38 PM

BTW, @ user could be wrong. GSU now recruits B minus minimum. I do not believe thir has anything to do with seco grades but GREED.
then
it's more than greed.satanism.how do you explain a human being who forces another to eat another human being's brain and then castrates him.man eat man society literaly
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#136 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2011 8:11:55 PM

This David Kiragu, seems genuinely innocent. How come he was convicted on the back of shoddy investigations? It is sad if he wasn't represented by a lawyer to give his story. Anajitetea sana.
#137 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2011 9:41:11 PM

onsarigo version on now
#138 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2011 10:44:30 PM

YesuWangu wrote:
It is running now. Are black outs part of censorship? we have one now just in time to interrupt viewing.

this time I made sure I recorded it, just incase moha loses his copy. ..though I caught it halfway. so blackout or not, be sure several others have copies too....and before long it will be, a hit river road.
tonicasert
#139 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2011 10:58:38 PM

kiterunner
#140 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2011 1:00:21 AM

http://www.kenyamoja.com/ktn/

well done Moha, waiting for the next episode online,

Kenya is rotten, today I finally divorce ODM and RAO I need anybody else but the status quo
our goals are best achieved indirectly