wazua Wed, Feb 5, 2025

14 Pages«<45678>»
the untouchables _ KTN inside story
#101 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2011 3:50:54 PM

Let be borrow some arrogance from @Drunkard. As long as we employ EShame on you , D -Shame on you Shame on you DShame on you Shame on you D+ Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you materials to be our police officers , we will never get it right.Most of these guys have nothing between their ears .When told to jump , they can only ask how high.How do you kill an innocent person and ask a neighbor to eat his brain before castrating the crime clueless neighbor.This is CRIME AGAINST HUMANITY.

Besides to be a policeman you have to heavily bribe or be a son of a tall person.

Time to make police service professional.Employ graduate or people who qualified to join University . No D or E materials .
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#102 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2011 3:50:57 PM

I have a feeling that even this thread will be usered!

5, 4, 3,...
#103 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2011 4:09:24 PM

Nice point @user. Even if we have D+ "foot soldiers", we should have elite squads or top cops with solid academic credentials, top notch training and a matching salary. They can supervise, organize and direct the D+s and personally handle the big time cases. Hii mambo ya ku-promote D+ mpaka inakuwa "police boss" inaleta chida.

If you have ever been on a one to one situation with a Kenyan policeman and heard the line of questioning and the reasoning, you will know how bad the situation is.

I was recently involved in a car chase with thugs that ended when I managed to drive into a police station and the best the police could tell me is "Usijali. Vile wameona umeingia police station, hawawezi kukufuata tena. Pumuzika hapa dakika ishirini alafu uendelee na safari!". Seriously???
chumachumz
#104 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2011 4:17:56 PM

still no rink????

Check on KTN now, the one for mohamed Juma is airing.
For Sport
#105 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2011 4:23:25 PM

chumachumz wrote:
still no rink????

Check on KTN now, the one for mohamed Juma is airing.

Thanks!!
22 bullets for 1 human being....eish.
gathinga
#106 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2011 4:30:39 PM

chemos wrote:
Moha on Twitter "Apparently all my jicho pevu stories have been deleted from youtube. we are staying put and we are going no where till the last man standing"

Dude has got balls!!!!!

this dude should not engage in this kind of talk on line, tauting the bad guys. he should do his ex posse and keep it low
mozenrat
#107 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2011 4:36:55 PM

Even after forgiving KTN for all their past sins, I still can't get past their spelling of the name of the blade usually attached to a rifle.. its supposed to be bayonet NOT bionet..
chumachumz
#108 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2011 4:41:54 PM

Here is the link finally
http://www.ktnkenya.tv/videos/#2
#109 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2011 4:57:15 PM

gathinga wrote:

this dude should not engage in this kind of talk on line, tauting the bad guys. he should do his ex posse and keep it low

Kwani this barons also own youtube?...why should they delete Moha's videos?Sad ....Okay.I insist KTN should arrange for re-runs until the whole world hears.
ikonini
#110 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2011 4:58:33 PM

chumachumz..........not so fast!!.
MAKE A CHOICE TO TAKE A CHANCE OR YOUR LIFE WILL NEVER CHANGE.
#111 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2011 4:58:34 PM

[quote=chumachumz]Here is the link finally
http://www.ktnkenya.tv/videos/#2[/quote]

Isn't playing ....
mdudu
#112 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2011 4:59:14 PM

mozenrat wrote:
Even after forgiving KTN for all their past sins, I still can't get past their spelling of the name of the blade usually attached to a rifle.. its supposed to be bayonet NOT bionet..

I guess they were copying word for word what was written in the police report.
mozenrat
#113 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2011 5:00:02 PM

mdudu wrote:
mozenrat wrote:

I guess they were copying word for word what was written in the police report.

Now, that makes sense..
Mtu Biz
#114 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2011 5:06:27 PM

Just watched it online.

WA! Tumeisha.
Sola Scriptura

#115 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2011 5:09:50 PM

Copy & Paste from Kenyan list:

Top command who issued orders:

Murungaru, Michuki, Murungi, Wanjuki Muchemi and a PNU activist

Hussein Ali, Onyango Oriri, Joseph Kamau, the GSU Chief can’t rem his name, Iteere Matthew and Mwadime Lawrence

Office of the president operatives:
-Dave Mwangiu, Peter Njeru, Gedion Kimilu and Dominic Murathe.
Some North Rift Operatives:
Julius Ole Sunkuli
he OCPD (some Kirui guy),

The DC (cant rem the name though). These were directly involved in killing Chemorei and even his family saw them in the lot of over fifty cowardly police contingent sent to eliminate him.

The guys who were used as slack include Wako, Murgor, Tobiko, Chemorei, Badi, Mwashigadi or something. Most of these were laid off, paid handsomely or killed depending on how inquisitive you were.

ADD to the List for record:

This thing will come up one day .

God never sleeps
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
QW25081985
#116 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2011 5:18:58 PM

Mtu Biz wrote:

Just watched it online.

WA! Tumeisha.

where is the link !!! tebu share it
Mtu Biz
#117 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2011 5:20:39 PM

QW25081985 wrote:
Mtu Biz wrote:

Just watched it online.

WA! Tumeisha.

where is the link !!! tebu share it

Was on the KTN website live stream.

You have to have a username and password.

Lakini imeisha.
Sola Scriptura

Mtu Biz
#118 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2011 5:22:20 PM

Try this

http://www.ktnkenya.tv/videos/#1
Sola Scriptura

QW25081985
#119 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2011 5:23:01 PM

gathinga wrote:
chemos wrote:
Moha on Twitter "Apparently all my jicho pevu stories have been deleted from youtube. we are staying put and we are going no where till the last man standing"

Dude has got balls!!!!!

somebody is going to get killed !!!!! Drug cartels are nothing to joke about !!!!!
Foreman
#120 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2011 5:24:43 PM

To them that execute this inhuman deeds: MALIPO MTAPATA HAPA HAPA DUNIANI