wazua Wed, Feb 5, 2025

Daily Nation at Kes.50?
#1 Posted : Sunday, November 06, 2011 3:08:59 PM

This has been done without informing us the buyers as has been in the past.
NKT.
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

#2 Posted : Sunday, November 06, 2011 3:15:28 PM

JeeZ.....Where have you been?
#3 Posted : Sunday, November 06, 2011 3:17:05 PM

since 1 nov 2011
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#4 Posted : Sunday, November 06, 2011 3:50:32 PM

JeeZ.....Where have you been?

I have been sending Njorooo, the mkokoteni man to buy me.

QW25081985
#5 Posted : Sunday, November 06, 2011 5:50:34 PM

hahaha. even is a detachment from reality . this is too much ...

i guess price is nothing to u @ impunity
ali
#6 Posted : Sunday, November 06, 2011 7:38:43 PM

I see you read newspapers in hotels and matatus. Newspapers went up a long time ago.
For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28
#7 Posted : Sunday, November 06, 2011 8:58:17 PM

I thought weekdays and saturday its 40 and sunday it goes for 50/=
ali
#8 Posted : Sunday, November 06, 2011 9:24:58 PM

It went up early this wk.
For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28
#9 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2011 9:13:10 AM

Sober wrote:
I thought weekdays and saturday its 40 and sunday it goes for 50/=

Saturday and Sunday is ksh 50
#10 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2011 9:20:09 AM

ali wrote:
I see you read newspapers in hotels and matatus. Newspapers went up a long time ago.

iko chida na wakenya wengine!!!
StatMeister
#11 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2011 9:37:50 AM

They hi9ked same day with Standard, talk of honor among thieves. Sasa tutasoma Wazua
A bad day fishing is better than a good day at work
StatMeister
#12 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2011 9:43:06 AM

QW25081985 wrote:
hahaha. even is a detachment from reality . this is too much ...

i guess price is nothing to u @ impunity

@impunity is loaded, he works for G4S, one day he got stuck in the same traffic as @pierce smile smile smile

http://168.144.197.93/fo...px?g=posts&m=222896
A bad day fishing is better than a good day at work
#13 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2011 10:27:03 AM

StatMeister wrote:
They hi9ked same day with Standard, talk of honor among thieves. Sasa tutasoma Wazua

So kila paper ni Finje ama nini?Regardless of weekends!d'oh!

#14 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2011 3:29:20 PM

Cost = benefit/sacrifice.

After reviewing the usefulness of newspaper news on my life this year I've come to the conclusion that they don't offer me any worthwhile news and content. So at 50/- my perceived sacrifice would be higher than my benefit, hence I've stopped buying newspapers.

Kwanini
#15 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2011 3:42:23 PM

immunity, how can u not know ? arent u the chap slashing peoples overtime on second floor?
"For i am the master and the captain of my fate"