wazua Wed, Feb 5, 2025

14 Pages<12345>»
the untouchables _ KTN inside story
#41 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2011 8:07:02 AM

Part of the reason I shout for PK. He isnt too democratic to 'tainted' names. Him or I wont vote for known criminals n thieves. I shall abstain fm a RAO UK runoff. Guys who are also surrounded by diehard bigotted criminals. A waste of my time IMHO, very unfortunate. Sorry for 'bringing in' RAO's name LOL!

After this will we still feel the police are doing the excellent of job gunning down 'dangerous thugs with firearms'? Did you watch the Mombasa police man stating on camera that the 'thugs were gunned down after they attempted to rob a shop from the back yard'? A shop that had no visible entry point from that back yard? The 'dangerous thugs' being their own whom have refused to be compromised whose guns have been confiscated. And the 'hard working police' lured them into the dingy spot? Only to kill them!

When police go out of their way to kill certain persons, are we sure they were the bad guys? Even if they were willing to talk like in the buru buru incident? Should we praise the police?

The std 7 boy has said it all! He has got sense.
wanyuru
#42 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2011 8:07:52 AM

Wazuans...anyone recorded 'the movie'? i missed out on the news....
QW25081985
#43 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2011 8:15:08 AM

wanyuru wrote:
Wazuans...anyone recorded 'the movie'? i missed out on the news....

even if their utube channel is suspended they have a website why cannt they upload the video there !!!!!!
nesta
#44 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2011 8:24:35 AM

That thing was pathetic. I can't believe my eyes. I am wondering, those children who were talking, are they really safe? what happend to the police inquest? what was Iteere's role in this? what about gen ali? Is there any mp who is going to take this up?

On Christ Alone
Mtu Biz
#45 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2011 8:40:36 AM

Mtu Biz wrote:

Could this be the reason KTN's youtube channel has been suspended ?

Think

Can anyone here who knows people there ask them to upload the video online ?.....

Na wasambaze rink.

What is KTN saying on their fb page?
Sola Scriptura

Sigiriri
#46 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2011 8:41:29 AM

Now let us see what the new DPP can do - he has the info now and even knows why his predecessor was hounded out of office. We know Wako was a puppet and now have a new AG. Former CJ probably knew nothing about Kenya. We have a new set of dudes and some duddetes - and I still worry that nothing will be done.

When the barons acquire small armies and colonise whole counties like in Mexico - suddenly the knee-jerk fools in govt. will ask DEA to come help. Tame it now while we can. The culprits were exposed clearly - no mistaking them - Moha just fell short of naming them, but he pointed a finger in such a manner than one cannot go wrong. Hata hao ma-karao - did you all notice how many bullets were used from the various armories around that region in such a short time? Kwani it included bullets at the firing range?

Kwa hakika - PK, Tuju need to bring out pple together - they are our best best for 2012. Save this country, oh Lord! Send us a leader.
bird_man
#47 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2011 8:44:10 AM

Does anyone have a link pleaseeee?
Formally employed people often live their employers' dream & forget about their own.
#48 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2011 8:57:49 AM

any rink???
#49 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2011 9:27:31 AM

chilling
#50 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2011 9:38:07 AM

waliwekerea chemorei bonoko tatu
Burning Spear
#51 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2011 10:01:02 AM

Dear wazuans,

any rink tafadhali.
Some of us are very far away and missed the movie being discussed here.
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
Kaka Sunguch
#52 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2011 10:03:53 AM

Great work,...but afraid People will start bleeding from strange places...
#53 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2011 10:14:56 AM

I doubt Chemorei's family will ever find justice as long as it's the same old police.
#54 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2011 10:17:37 AM

any rink???

Chilling.
Sad Sad

Especially eating brains, raw!

Peppy
#55 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2011 10:21:47 AM

Very chilling and traumatizing to say the least. Those children have been scarred for life, psychologically. As someone says, the actions border on cultism , ati eat the brains and sleep on a corpse while being transported to the police station, for visiting your neighbor to buy a cow???It was like something in the movies, deep in mexico. As it unearthed the saga, i kept telling my husband that these guys better be in safe custody awaiting to be given a new life and new identities. Unbelievable. I'm sorry for the people who didn't see it, maybe someone was able to copy it and will put in on You tube.
I can do everything through Christ who strengthens me: Phil 4: 13
#56 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2011 11:22:42 AM

I did catch it half way n it was very chilling indeed would really like to re watch it.
Ukipata rink sambaza
Mainat
#57 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2011 11:33:59 AM

A lot of us Kenyans are either very ignorant or hypocrites. The deliberate bungling of the Ksh6bn cocaine case and related murder of Chemorei was known in 2006. Infact almost any fairly high-profile murder has been related to some form of cover-up implicating GoK. Njuguna Njuguna and Kamau Kingara were shot in broad daylight because of the information they had about PEV.
Still we keep our heads down and talk about raira, uhuru like they are gods...
Sehemu ndio nyumba
jjred
#58 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2011 11:36:37 AM

I could not resist tear from coming down,i had to fight them mostly when the class seven son of the late Police Man in MSA was narrating the incident and referring them Pple who killed his dad to God.God will surely deal with them.It doesnt matter how long this will take but i can assure you that they will be brought to books not unless they repent.

Lets just hope that this greedy leaders would not come looking for the family members &close friends of the victims for speaking up.

I pray that God may keep Moha & Dennis safe coz we still need them.Its silly to see the extent of greed in our community.I HATE IT.....NKT

#59 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2011 11:40:05 AM

Mainat wrote:
A lot of us Kenyans are either very ignorant or hypocrites. The deliberate bungling of the Ksh6bn cocaine case and related murder of Chemorei was known in 2006. Infact almost any fairly high-profile murder has been related to some form of cover-up implicating GoK. Njuguna Njuguna and Kamau Kingara were shot in broad daylight because of the information they had about PEV.

And Ocampo is still struggling to gather evidence when its all clear here.Sad

#60 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2011 12:01:17 PM

Mainat wrote:

And Ocampo is still struggling to gather evidence when its all clear here.Sad

Guys please do not hi-jack this thread. Sasa wekeni rink, I just watched part of the afternoon one yesterday but had to leave the house.