wazua Wed, Feb 5, 2025

14 Pages<1234>»
the untouchables _ KTN inside story
#21 Posted : Sunday, November 06, 2011 8:59:37 PM

Part of the reason I shout for PK. He isnt too democratic to 'tainted' names. Him or I wont vote for known criminals n thieves. I shall abstain fm a RAO UK runoff. Guys who are also surrounded by diehard bigotted criminals. A waste of my time IMHO, very unfortunate. Sorry for 'bringing in' RAO's name LOL!
#22 Posted : Sunday, November 06, 2011 9:01:43 PM

@'user', I believe he is SOOPs (Staffing Officer Operations) at CID. That should be SSP or ACP rank.
#23 Posted : Sunday, November 06, 2011 9:05:47 PM

.....to say that am horrified by the chemorei story is an understatement.....can't believe all this happened in kenya ..
#24 Posted : Sunday, November 06, 2011 9:20:38 PM

police damaged landing gear of abubakar. he will never land again. ..nkt.

sleeping on a corpse
eating its brains
scary video of postmoterm

that's rotten,...nay, demonic.

and moha is rubbing several powerful figures wrong way...bt those suffering are many and deserves better lives.

perhaps he feels empty now n some hollowness, ....or very proud.

either way, he did a laudable job, if the authorities take the leads to prosecute.
#25 Posted : Sunday, November 06, 2011 9:25:33 PM

kenmac wrote:
police damaged landing gear of abubakar. he will never land again. ..nkt.

sleeping on a corpse
eating its brains
scary video of postmoterm

that's rotten,...nay, demonic.

and moha is rubbing several powerful figures wrong way...bt those suffering are many and deserves better lives.

perhaps he feels empty now n some hollowness, ....or very proud.

either way, he did a laudable job, if the authorities take the leads to prosecute.
as usual police will not leave any stone turned
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#26 Posted : Sunday, November 06, 2011 9:28:25 PM

On now
Wakandi
#27 Posted : Sunday, November 06, 2011 9:43:14 PM

Oh my God...Can you imagine being asked to eat brains of someone you were trading with a short while earlier?
#28 Posted : Sunday, November 06, 2011 9:45:16 PM

its very sad that people stopped valuing life and that robbing a family of their father/husband can be done so easily and callously! we have our problems, some of which we are working on but this...this is too much. I HAVE ALWAYS BEEN PROUD TO BE A KENYA - BUT NOT TODAY, BECAUSE THE STATE HAS SHOWN IT DOES NOT CARE ABOUT THE PEOPLE.
#29 Posted : Sunday, November 06, 2011 9:50:25 PM

kingori mwangi named
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
kiterunner
#30 Posted : Sunday, November 06, 2011 9:54:13 PM

Does anyone know how we can watch this online?
our goals are best achieved indirectly
#31 Posted : Sunday, November 06, 2011 9:59:08 PM

Scary how your doing ordinary biz like renting out your property, buying a cow or transporting clients could land one in BIG trouble.
safariant
#32 Posted : Sunday, November 06, 2011 10:03:48 PM

Part of the reason I shout for PK. He isnt too democratic to 'tainted' names. Him or I wont vote for known criminals n thieves. I shall abstain fm a RAO UK runoff. Guys who are also surrounded by diehard bigotted criminals. A waste of my time IMHO, very unfortunate. Sorry for 'bringing in' RAO's name LOL!

for once i see sense in what you are preaching. They support both sides of the major political divide.
Thats a brave piece of journalism.
The greatest act of bravery is chancing a fart while suffering from diarrhoea
#33 Posted : Sunday, November 06, 2011 10:07:25 PM

Dear Lord, have mercy. Which world do we live in? This is simply unbelievable. I fear for the honest and law-abiding officers still remaining in our forces (I know they are there).

But as someone else said, Mungu Yuko! Justice! Oh Justice!

Kudos to KTN, for this I forgive them all their sins!
#34 Posted : Sunday, November 06, 2011 10:31:26 PM

radio wrote:
Dear Lord, have mercy. Which world do we live in? This is simply unbelievable. I fear for the honest and law-abiding officers still remaining in our forces (I know they are there).

But as someone else said, Mungu Yuko! Justice! Oh Justice!

Kudos to KTN, for this I forgive them all their sins!

me too (for now)
Mpenzi
#35 Posted : Sunday, November 06, 2011 10:39:05 PM

And do we know who is behind PK???
Mtu Biz
#36 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2011 7:21:48 AM

Could this be the reason KTN's youtube channel has been suspended ?

Think
Sola Scriptura

#37 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2011 7:23:57 AM

i was watching movies on Sunday then stumbled on this at 1pm and I have to say, it will take a long long time for me to consider a Kenyan cop human.

i even hate the fact that I'm lumping cops together but it seems they kill the good ones and remain and promote the rotten ones.

The onsarigo report was sanitized but i could not help noting the pic of the admin cop standing as bags of "alleged bhang" were being offloaded...at a police station.

Mungu wangu!

Did you hear the cries of the kids? One kid was mature enough to say that he's still in standard 7 na mungu awaone.

What kind of monsters are these "cops"?

Bwana Mohammed Ali you are a hero.

I for one never want to be a friend to any Kenyan policeman if that is what being a cop entails. Killing their own children.nkt!Pray Pray

By the way, this "exchanging of fire with a most wanted criminal" should be taken with the loath that it deserves. It seems that the media in reporting such garbage is complicit is plain murder.
QW25081985
#38 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2011 7:50:04 AM

kiterunner wrote:
Does anyone know how we can watch this online?

i would also like to know ....any kenyans who recorded the show !!!!
#39 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2011 7:53:39 AM

Mpenzi wrote:

And do we know who is behind PK???

Nope, u tell us. But I know who is infront...mwananchi. As for the two 'big ones', I wonder how anybody gets inspired by smooth talkers who pat u on the back with a big smile while raiding ua pockets. The post-2002 scandals werent committed by baks, but a certain loyal mafia. The story is nearly the same with MOI, though he also thieved. This drug story is associated with diehard UK sycophants. I'd rather burn my vote niote moto.
#40 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2011 8:02:58 AM

@simonkabz after watching that, there is no way in hell I would waste time with Kenyan politics.

I too will burn my votes. PK I will vote for now...but if i even hear or smell anything, I will add the name of Jesus in the ballot box, coz that's what we need.