fact or fiction
Too many people are thinking the grass is greener on the other side of the fence, when they ought to just water the grass they are standing on.
some grass are actually greener.......but growing on sewarage water and waste!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
One walks into a restaurant, they order what they like and when you see what the customer opposite you ordered you wish u ordered the same. Guess it's a case of the wearer of the shoe knowing where it hurts most.
Its unexplainable you see a neighbour’s airport and imagine the fascination of landing there while other pilots wound give anything for an opportunity to have yours!
otienosmall wrote:Its unexplainable you see a neighbour’s airport and imagine the fascination of landing there while other pilots wound give anything for an opportunity to have yours! Kwani pilots own the airports? Give examples that add up man. There is only one Otieno Small in Kenya who looks like Akon.  "One man gives freely, yet gains even more; another withholds unduly, but comes to poverty. A generous man will prosper; he who refreshes others will himself be refreshed." Rev Canon Karanja.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 5/23/2010 Posts: 868 Location: La Islas Galápagos
Insurgent wrote:otienosmall wrote:Its unexplainable you see a neighbour’s airport and imagine the fascination of landing there while other pilots wound give anything for an opportunity to have yours! Kwani pilots own the airports? Give examples that add up man. There is only one Otieno Small in Kenya who looks like Akon. exclusive clauses A bad day fishing is better than a good day at work
Insurgent wrote:otienosmall wrote:Its unexplainable you see a neighbour’s airport and imagine the fascination of landing there while other pilots wound give anything for an opportunity to have yours! Kwani pilots own the airports? Give examples that add up man. There is only one Otieno Small in Kenya who looks like Akon. Here goes Otieno Small: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jaK8wGuSJ0I
fact or fiction