6 Pages«<3456>
I could do it when I was young but not now
#41 Posted : Wednesday, November 02, 2011 2:12:47 PM

chemos wrote:
mnjoro wrote:
]
Bado ziko except wenye hawajui wanasema ni growth.

To be found on those who went to the river.They don't make them any more.Those of the current generation adorn what we call ki-ndigiri (Ki-funda) bk!....just as plain as that of a donkey.

IS this the one that has a name almost similar to the weather forecaster?? Nguat(i)a francis??smile

with the direction which this thread is taking ,chances of it being usered are very high,but in other news understand the "growth" can make an airport have an extended orgasm like that of a pig
banyamulenge
#42 Posted : Wednesday, November 02, 2011 2:35:29 PM

@Carygoh, u totally introduced an interesting twist Laughing out loudly. Did you get another one for your birthday? ni tatoo ya nini? na si when you get older the tatoo deforms?

@Kamzigo...wewe apana jali. I repair deformed tatoos. Am BBS certified (Banya Bureau of Standards) Liar

"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
#43 Posted : Wednesday, November 02, 2011 3:12:24 PM

banyamulenge wrote:
@Carygoh, u totally introduced an interesting twist Laughing out loudly. Did you get another one for your birthday? ni tatoo ya nini? na si when you get older the tatoo deforms?

@Kamzigo...wewe apana jali. I repair deformed tatoos. Am BBS certified (Banya Bureau of Standards) Liar

i dont have deformed tattoos................i go to proffessionals ......................
#44 Posted : Wednesday, November 02, 2011 3:13:35 PM

carygoh wrote:
banyamulenge wrote:

i dont have deformed tattoos................i go to proffessionals ......................

Toa F moja
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
Bree
#45 Posted : Wednesday, November 02, 2011 3:42:00 PM

chemos wrote:
mnjoro wrote:
]

To be found on those who went to the river.They don't make them any more.Those of the current generation adorn what we call ki-ndigiri (Ki-funda) bk!....just as plain as that of a donkey.

IS this the one that has a name almost similar to the weather forecaster?? Nguat(i)a francis??smile

Hehe...creativity @it best! Yes dats the name & the extended big O is out of this world.
@guka, which river cos I think I'd choose that 4my kid sio hii ya hospitali?
mnjoro
#46 Posted : Wednesday, November 02, 2011 4:00:55 PM

Bree wrote:
chemos wrote:
mnjoro wrote:
]

Hehe...creativity @it best! Yes dats the name & the extended big O is out of this world.

Bado they are there if one gets a good doctor.Problem is healing process.@Bree i don,t think your sons can stand up to that.
Bree
#47 Posted : Wednesday, November 02, 2011 4:09:09 PM

mnjoro wrote:
Bree wrote:
chemos wrote:
mnjoro wrote:
]

Bado they are there if one gets a good doctor.Problem is healing process.@Bree i don,t think your sons can stand up to that.

@mnjoro...if others have done, so can he ama? Pain is temporary...with permanent benefits?
mnjoro
#48 Posted : Wednesday, November 02, 2011 4:24:34 PM

Its worth but you need to rear like 10sheep for penalties.BUT it can be dangerous be warned.
penzi
#49 Posted : Wednesday, November 02, 2011 4:56:03 PM

bwenyenye wrote:
I still intend to get one at 40! They say life begins at forty!! Just trying ti figure out what it will be!

i have one on my lower back (a scorpion).very neatly done no regrets.
#50 Posted : Wednesday, November 02, 2011 5:02:52 PM

No Bree, that business is no joke. It requires constant cleaning and pressing so that there is no absess, the healing taking sometimes upto six weeks. The pain itself is excruciating ... A brave guy who is my agemate had to be taken back to surgery to undo the fold after a serious infection sprouted. You can get gangrene, and then they might have to chop off the tree. Tafakari hayo.
Ai hapana.
6 Pages«<3456>