I could do it when I was young but not now
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
chemos wrote:Tebes wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:@Carygoh, u totally introduced an interesting twist  . Did you get another one for your birthday? ni tatoo ya nini? na si when you get older the tatoo deforms? is it something like this Carygoh?  tebes umeshinda hapo... ...Kama ni kama hii si inaweza let confusion ...Ni hapa ama ni pale ni hapa ama ni pale !!! mmmmhhhh, the dilemma of a ghost...Ede Oshogbo, Ede Oshogbo, Ede Oshogbo
Rank: Member Joined: 7/17/2008 Posts: 478 Location: Old Trafford
mnjoro wrote:carygoh wrote:bwenyenye wrote:I still intend to get one at 40! They say life begins at forty!! Just trying ti figure out what it will be! i have one one ...on my kerea.........very pretty.... How about a pine with a branch. Yummy yummy  (as mwende would put it) Lakini haziko mingi, rare to find
Bree wrote:mnjoro wrote:carygoh wrote:bwenyenye wrote:I still intend to get one at 40! They say life begins at forty!! Just trying ti figure out what it will be! i have one one ...on my kerea.........very pretty.... How about a pine with a branch. Yummy yummy  (as mwende would put it) Lakini haziko mingi, rare to find Bado ziko except wenye hawajui wanasema ni growth.
mnjoro wrote:] Bado ziko except wenye hawajui wanasema ni growth. To be found on those who went to the river.They don't make them any more.Those of the current generation adorn what we call ki-ndigiri (Ki-funda) bk!....just as plain as that of a donkey. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
mnjoro wrote:Bree wrote:mnjoro wrote:carygoh wrote:[quote=bwenyenye]I still intend to get one at 40! They say life begins at forty!! Just trying ti figure out what it will be! i have one one ...on my kerea.........very pretty.... How about a pine with a branch. Yummy yummy  (as mwende would put it) Lakini haziko mingi, rare to find Bado ziko except wenye hawajui wanasema ni growth.[/quote no comment Think Positive Test Negative
Njung'e wrote:mnjoro wrote:] Bado ziko except wenye hawajui wanasema ni growth. To be found on those who went to the river.They don't make them any more.Those of the current generation adorn what we call ki-ndigiri (Ki-funda) bk!....just as plain as that of a donkey. as plain as an ass sorry donkey Think Positive Test Negative
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/9/2010 Posts: 894 Location: Nairobi
carygoh wrote:Tebes wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:@Carygoh, u totally introduced an interesting twist  . Did you get another one for your birthday? ni tatoo ya nini? na si when you get older the tatoo deforms? is it something like this Carygoh?  i have a very hot tattoo................stategically situated where it can never wrinkle I can only imagine Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 1,493 Location: Nairobi
@Caygoh do u have a tattoob or tattoobies as per Mwende's dictionary? Kenya ni yetu sisi sote
carygoh wrote:bwenyenye wrote:I still intend to get one at 40! They say life begins at forty!! Just trying ti figure out what it will be! i have one one ...on my kerea.........very pretty.... Ngwika atia? I salute you. In reference to your name i can tell where it is.
Njung'e wrote:mnjoro wrote:] Bado ziko except wenye hawajui wanasema ni growth. To be found on those who went to the river.They don't make them any more.Those of the current generation adorn what we call ki-ndigiri (Ki-funda) bk!....just as plain as that of a donkey. IS this the one that has a name almost similar to the weather forecaster?? Nguat(i)a francis??
I could do it when I was young but not now