6 Pages«<23456>
I could do it when I was young but not now
#31 Posted : Wednesday, November 02, 2011 11:52:25 AM

chemos wrote:
Tebes wrote:
@Carygoh, u totally introduced an interesting twist Laughing out loudly. Did you get another one for your birthday? ni tatoo ya nini? na si when you get older the tatoo deforms?

is it something like this Carygoh?

tebes umeshinda hapo...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

...Kama ni kama hii si inaweza let confusion ...Ni hapa ama ni pale ni hapa ama ni pale !!! mmmmhhhh, the dilemma of a ghost...Ede Oshogbo, Ede Oshogbo, Ede Oshogbo
Bree
#32 Posted : Wednesday, November 02, 2011 12:14:00 PM

mnjoro wrote:
carygoh wrote:
bwenyenye wrote:
I still intend to get one at 40! They say life begins at forty!! Just trying ti figure out what it will be!

i have one one ...on my kerea.........very pretty....

How about a pine with a branch.

Yummy yummy Drool (as mwende would put it) Lakini haziko mingi, rare to find
mnjoro
#33 Posted : Wednesday, November 02, 2011 12:21:02 PM

Bree wrote:
mnjoro wrote:
carygoh wrote:
bwenyenye wrote:
I still intend to get one at 40! They say life begins at forty!! Just trying ti figure out what it will be!

Bado ziko except wenye hawajui wanasema ni growth.
#34 Posted : Wednesday, November 02, 2011 12:34:13 PM

mnjoro wrote:
]

To be found on those who went to the river.They don't make them any more.Those of the current generation adorn what we call ki-ndigiri (Ki-funda) bk!....just as plain as that of a donkey.
#35 Posted : Wednesday, November 02, 2011 12:34:14 PM

mnjoro wrote:
Bree wrote:
mnjoro wrote:
carygoh wrote:
[quote=bwenyenye]I still intend to get one at 40! They say life begins at forty!! Just trying ti figure out what it will be!

Bado ziko except wenye hawajui wanasema ni growth.[/quote
no comment
#36 Posted : Wednesday, November 02, 2011 12:43:32 PM

mnjoro wrote:
]

To be found on those who went to the river.They don't make them any more.Those of the current generation adorn what we call ki-ndigiri (Ki-funda) bk!....just as plain as that of a donkey.

as plain as an ass sorry donkey
Tommy
#37 Posted : Wednesday, November 02, 2011 1:05:25 PM

carygoh wrote:
Tebes wrote:
@Carygoh, u totally introduced an interesting twist Laughing out loudly. Did you get another one for your birthday? ni tatoo ya nini? na si when you get older the tatoo deforms?

is it something like this Carygoh?

i have a very hot tattoo................stategically situated where it can never wrinkle

I can only imagine
Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
#38 Posted : Wednesday, November 02, 2011 1:14:54 PM

@Caygoh do u have a tattoob or tattoobies as per Mwende's dictionary?
Ray
#39 Posted : Wednesday, November 02, 2011 1:49:58 PM

carygoh wrote:
bwenyenye wrote:

Ngwika atia? I salute you.
In reference to your name i can tell where it is.
#40 Posted : Wednesday, November 02, 2011 1:54:00 PM

mnjoro wrote:
]

IS this the one that has a name almost similar to the weather forecaster?? Nguat(i)a francis??smile
6 Pages«<23456>