I could do it when I was young but not now
carygoh wrote: he is very straight and very proffessional  I know of dudes who have curved pines but they are not any unproffessional Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
carygoh wrote:vinii wrote:Magigi wrote:carygoh wrote:bwenyenye wrote:I still intend to get one at 40! They say life begins at forty!! Just trying ti figure out what it will be! i have one one ...on my kerea.........very pretty.... @Carygoh ...When can I see it, Please...Ni kuona tu! Hakuna ingine! srory boss - kwani wewe ni daketari !! @daktari magigi wa kutibu sehemu nyeti ...Sio ngumu sana...Fikiria na uniandikie barua pepe - magigistocks@gmail.com!
Njung'e wrote:carygoh wrote: he is very straight and very proffessional  I know of dudes who have curved pines but they are not any unproffessional Bure kabisa!! I Think Therefore I Am
 i like the way the thread took another tangent after the second post Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
@Carygoh, u totally introduced an interesting twist  . Did you get another one for your birthday? ni tatoo ya nini? na si when you get older the tatoo deforms?
nostoppingthis wrote:@Carygoh, u totally introduced an interesting twist  . Did you get another one for your birthday? ni tatoo ya nini? na si when you get older the tatoo deforms? is it something like this Carygoh?  "Never regret, if its good, its wonderful. If its bad, its experience."
Tebes wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:@Carygoh, u totally introduced an interesting twist  . Did you get another one for your birthday? ni tatoo ya nini? na si when you get older the tatoo deforms? is it something like this Carygoh?  tebes umeshinda hapo...
Tebes wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:@Carygoh, u totally introduced an interesting twist  . Did you get another one for your birthday? ni tatoo ya nini? na si when you get older the tatoo deforms? is it something like this Carygoh?  i have a very hot tattoo................stategically situated where it can never wrinkle Think Positive Test Negative
nostoppingthis wrote:@Carygoh, u totally introduced an interesting twist  . Did you get another one for your birthday? ni tatoo ya nini? na si when you get older the tatoo deforms? been having it for sometime now Think Positive Test Negative
carygoh wrote:bwenyenye wrote:I still intend to get one at 40! They say life begins at forty!! Just trying ti figure out what it will be! i have one one ...on my kerea.........very pretty.... How about a pine with a branch.
I could do it when I was young but not now