wazua Thu, Apr 23, 2026

Need to start m-pesa urgently (esp to ali)
akowally
#1 Posted : Friday, April 17, 2009 2:16:00 PM

I need to start an m-pesa agency as soon as next week. If you know an agency which can help me with that please tell me on my email ASAP at akowally@gmail.com. Ali do you still do this?

popolo
JOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE
shumakubwa
#2 Posted : Monday, April 20, 2009 1:27:00 PM

which area do you want to open one. let me know and i will lead you

sk
ali
#3 Posted : Monday, April 20, 2009 6:28:00 PM

drop me an email on jasiel.consult@gmail.com

or call me on 0772 491 960.

feel free to reach me through any of this.

Jesus,make me a blessing to my family and my country Kenya
For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28
Agra
#4 Posted : Tuesday, April 21, 2009 8:41:00 AM

I want to start a buz in Thika i have stall up and running right now. reach at : sgathathi(@)gmail.com

NAMASTE !Don't be unrealistic with your expectations
It's easy for investors to get emotional and prejudiced when trading, but computers don't
akowally
#5 Posted : Friday, April 24, 2009 2:29:00 PM

@shumakubwa want to open one in Buruburu,Nairobi

popolo
fuchu
#6 Posted : Sunday, April 26, 2009 4:50:00 PM

am running one currently. Do you want to a SafCON agent or a sub agent. have you done ua homework? is there one near your location. Pointer: If the attendants at the nearest mpesa shop are not busy full time,then you better re-evaluate your plans again.

the world has enough for everyone
ONE WORLD
#7 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 8:10:00 AM

@Fuchu.

Can u please guide me on what are the requirments of one opening an M-Pesa be it agent or sub-agent. How much is needed financialy? Must you have a ka-Duca where u'll be operating or? I am abroad and never seen how the thing works but want to open one for my rela.

DONT'T SAVE WHAT IS LEFT AFTER SPENDING; SPEND WHAT IS LEFT AFTER SAVING.
akowally
#8 Posted : Wednesday, October 28, 2009 10:10:00 AM

I got someone to be his sub agent and after getting the license he keeps telling me that the lines are not yet out. I wonder what skerians think about this. It is like 5 months later now

When we pray in praise to God,he makes a difference in our lives.
akowally
#9 Posted : Wednesday, October 28, 2009 12:43:00 PM

Anyone in the business or with any idea ....help a brother out

When we pray in praise to God,he makes a difference in our lives.
aces
#10 Posted : Wednesday, October 28, 2009 6:14:00 PM

Im also planing to open mpesa shop in kitengela ...anybody selin mpesa till in that area? Reach me at brown_090@yahoo.com

“Rule No.1: Never lose money. Rule No.2: Never forget rule No.1.”
"

Life's a wheel of fortune and its my chance to spin it"