IS THIS A BULL OR BULLOCK?
#61 Posted : Tuesday, November 01, 2011 2:35:04 PM

50/50 - The Greeks want a referendum...some markets tanking
Jamani
#62 Posted : Tuesday, November 01, 2011 2:41:25 PM

Global markets have fallen on the shock news that Greece wants a referendum on the eurozone bailout deal.Sad
Cde Monomotapa
#63 Posted : Tuesday, November 01, 2011 2:46:19 PM

Jamani wrote:

Global markets have fallen on the shock news that Greece wants a referendum on the eurozone bailout deal.Sad

both ways their real economy is still contracting. At some point and that's soon everyone, including us, will go back to minding their own business.
Jamani
#64 Posted : Tuesday, November 01, 2011 2:49:47 PM

Cde Monomotapa wrote:
Jamani wrote:

both ways their real economy is still contracting. At some point and that's soon everyone, including us, will go back to minding their own business.

Quoted from SKYNEWS...

Markets around the world have fallen following the news that Greece wants to stage a referendum on the bailout deal designed to rescue the eurozone.
The FTSE 100 Index opened more than 2% lower, while Germany's Dax (Xetra: ^GDAXI - news) was 4.3% down and the Cac (Frankfurt: 924169 - news) -40 in France lost more than 3%.
European stocks were down close to 3% overall and MSCI's all-country world stock index shed 1.7%.
Meanwhile, the Greek markets shed more than 6% on their opening.
Traders were reacting to Monday's announcement by Greek Prime Minister George Papandreou that he would put his country's bailout to a public vote.
It immediately cast doubt on the eurozone's plan to hand Athens 130bn euros and arrange a 50% writedown on its huge debt.
Gadaffi
#65 Posted : Tuesday, November 01, 2011 2:56:37 PM

Jamani wrote:

That sounds bad. this will eventually lead to th other PIIGS following. i dont see the eurozone holding out for long, some of the members will have to be sacrificed 4 smaller stronger Eurozone, preferably 10.
QW25081985
#66 Posted : Tuesday, November 01, 2011 2:59:10 PM

sasa hawa greek ni nini mbaya nao ??????????? they are given help halafu they are bringing ...nyef nyef ...nkt !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
#67 Posted : Tuesday, November 01, 2011 3:14:22 PM

Whatever the news the bull has already rewarded...50k bbk shares @10.70 worth 546,000 including comm.and sell today at 15.30 getting 748,000 after paying comm. making clean 200k...indeed its worth a bull.
#68 Posted : Tuesday, November 01, 2011 3:20:16 PM

no sustainable bull here
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#69 Posted : Tuesday, November 01, 2011 3:32:24 PM

mlennyma wrote:
Whatever the news the bull has already rewarded...50k bbk shares @10.70 worth 546,000 including comm.and sell today at 15.30 getting 748,000 after paying comm. making clean 200k...indeed its worth a bull.

Kudos..on the flip side, there are those who you just sold too, wengine wa Wazua labda wakifikiria the 'bull' will run a proper course. They may have just joined the new League of Long Term investors! No certain investment times here.
#70 Posted : Tuesday, November 01, 2011 3:44:12 PM

and some wazuans were really hyping the 'bull'.kumbe they were just fattening the calf to slaughter it.
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
QW25081985
#71 Posted : Tuesday, November 01, 2011 4:03:08 PM

what are todays closing numbers ....

this calf has really rallied !!!!!
Hunderwear
#72 Posted : Tuesday, November 01, 2011 4:31:39 PM

QW25081985 wrote:
what are todays closing numbers ....

this calf has really rallied !!!!!

Nse 20 share indx up to 28.91 pts to 3536...pts
#73 Posted : Tuesday, November 01, 2011 4:36:01 PM

'user' wrote:
no sustainable bull here

Volume ni kama kojo la kuku.
Hamna bull hapa.
Kesho nauza ROAR at 19.00 liwe liwazo.

see how safcon have tanked?This just show how highly foreign it depends!Sad

QW25081985
#74 Posted : Tuesday, November 01, 2011 4:41:04 PM

this is a bull trap in the making !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
am certainly NOT buying !!!!
Cde Monomotapa
#75 Posted : Tuesday, November 01, 2011 4:55:27 PM

QW25081985 wrote:

when did u last buy btw coz enyewe...u r always not buying!!!!! Hebu smile
#76 Posted : Tuesday, November 01, 2011 5:14:19 PM

Cde Monomotapa wrote:
QW25081985 wrote:

Hear, hear!
QW25081985
#77 Posted : Tuesday, November 01, 2011 5:15:31 PM

Cde Monomotapa wrote:
QW25081985 wrote:

so you are buying ?????? asin you are buying expecting a full blown rally...haiya !!!!

those volumes are just toooo small...nothing dangerous like a rally supported by small volume . you could easliy be left holding monkeys ...
bytheway i think you know what fund managers do during this time of the year .. all indications are that some body is playing the market...Kuwa mjanja na uerevuke
Cde Monomotapa
#78 Posted : Tuesday, November 01, 2011 5:34:42 PM

U know I buy dips mostly and my last purchase is on record. Cut the long story and answer the question mzeiya. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
QW25081985
#79 Posted : Tuesday, November 01, 2011 6:16:06 PM

Cde Monomotapa wrote:
U know I buy dips mostly and my last purchase is on record. Cut the long story and answer the question mzeiya. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

i also buy dips duh !!!!!!!!!! ( ak, kcb etc etc ) but amnt buying at the current high prices..
Fund managers and big boys are really playing w/ the wanjiku investor its just ridiculous...
they will just drive up the prices and sell to wanjiku investor at the top leaving her high and dry... how many times have we seen that ????? Kuwa mjanja na ugutuke..
Cde Monomotapa
#80 Posted : Tuesday, November 01, 2011 6:47:53 PM

QW25081985 wrote:
Cde Monomotapa wrote:

i also buy dips duh !!!!!!!!!! ( ak, kcb etc etc ) but amnt buying at the current high prices..
Fund managers and big boys are really playing w/ the wanjiku investor its just ridiculous...
they will just drive up the prices and sell to wanjiku investor at the top leaving her high and dry... how many times have we seen that ????? Kuwa mjanja na ugutuke..