wazua Tue, May 5, 2026

6 Pages«<3456>
@Carygoh
#41 Posted : Monday, October 31, 2011 5:56:48 PM

carygoh wrote:
for all those who want cake................kuja @ click baricho roadsmile

On my way my friend.... you do not mention "cake" where i am... and "free" for that matter! See ya in a bit!
#42 Posted : Monday, October 31, 2011 6:32:25 PM

@wendz uhate utalipa fine times ten
#43 Posted : Monday, October 31, 2011 8:37:46 PM

@wendz Cant c ur tushi anywea
story teller
#44 Posted : Monday, October 31, 2011 9:02:11 PM

Happy bday @carygoh....na ujienjoy kweli kabisa...
It's not hard to make decisions when you know what your values are.
#45 Posted : Monday, October 31, 2011 9:06:56 PM

Better late than never...have a happy one @carygoh. Wish you many more.
Thiong'o
#46 Posted : Monday, October 31, 2011 9:22:38 PM

@Carygoh.
Happy Birthday wishes
safariant
#47 Posted : Monday, October 31, 2011 11:43:45 PM

carygoh wrote:
for all those who want cake................kuja @ click baricho roadsmile

Damn, the one Monday i dont go to Click there's a bash.
Happy birthday Carygoh, and enjoy the reggea.
The greatest act of bravery is chancing a fart while suffering from diarrhoea
#48 Posted : Tuesday, November 01, 2011 8:05:58 AM

carygoh wrote:

eeeeeh,i got lost... si you know these joints are unfamiliar grounds for the aged?.... I underestimated how bad old age actually is...Sad
#49 Posted : Tuesday, November 01, 2011 8:12:15 AM

carygoh wrote:

eeeeeh,i got lost... si you know these joints are unfamiliar grounds for the aged?.... I underestimated how bad old age actually is...Sad

wewe utalipa deni..............na venye nilikuwa nimekuekea cake kubwaSad
#50 Posted : Tuesday, November 01, 2011 8:52:43 AM

carygoh wrote:

wewe utalipa deni..............na venye nilikuwa nimekuekea cake kubwaSad

Wendz ukiagisa shakura harafu ubadiriche fikila bado utalipasmile smile smile
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
6 Pages«<3456>