wazua Wed, Feb 5, 2025

Rain
#1 Posted : Thursday, October 27, 2011 10:52:05 PM

The amount of rainfall that i have witnessed today reminded me of the sunday school story about a guy called Noah....
Cde Monomotapa
#2 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2011 1:48:42 AM

2011 pepo mob. Wash em away.
Marty
#3 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2011 8:28:39 AM

Some of us from some areas off the superhighway are shocked to find serious rain just past Roy Sambu. Kwetu hata kadrop hamna. Jameni I hope hatutaskia ati yesu alikuja second time na hakuenda past Githurai.
When I admire the wonder of a sunset or the beauty
of the moon, my soul expands in worship of the Creator.
ali
#4 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2011 8:57:23 AM

I thought i heard some few drops outside the house. I'm next to CBD though, ama it was raining street specific only?
For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28
#5 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2011 9:05:34 AM

Shida ni all of it went down the drain - none was harvested Sad
danas10
#6 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2011 10:34:07 AM

Sober wrote:
The amount of rainfall that i have witnessed today reminded me of the sunday school story about a guy called Noah....

with you on this!!!! i almost fainted when i saw my younglings and i was expecting to start harvesting soon. sasa nimeenda kutafuta red soil ya kujazilia container!!!!!
cmk
#7 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2011 11:35:31 AM

inaitwa relief rainfall..very selective..falling in the ocean while avoiding lodokwe kabisa??
Every man is guilty of all the good he didn't do-
Voltaire
#8 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2011 11:40:35 AM

danas10 wrote:
Sober wrote:

with you on this!!!! i almost fainted when i saw my younglings and i was expecting to start harvesting soon. sasa nimeenda kutafuta red soil ya kujazilia container!!!!!

What are your farming?
FancyFace
#9 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2011 5:14:31 PM

Sober wrote:

today ..it will pour Pray

Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
grolut
#10 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2011 6:33:44 PM

Marty wrote:
Some of us from some areas off the superhighway are shocked to find serious rain just past Roy Sambu. Kwetu hata kadrop hamna. Jameni I hope hatutaskia ati yesu alikuja second time na hakuenda past Githurai.

In a place where thought is abandoned, freedom can become a curse.
#11 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2011 8:19:39 PM

Mother of all rains aroung Kiangwaci-Kibirigwi-Kibingoti.
danas10
#12 Posted : Monday, October 31, 2011 12:56:42 PM

Elder wrote:
danas10 wrote:
Sober wrote:

What are your farming?

dhania, parsley and spinach......but in containers for home use smile .