6 Pages«<3456>
The Pink one
#41 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2011 9:39:45 AM

Drunkard wrote:
Mwende wrote:
Hawayuuni! Mko s3xy lakini?smile smile

Me & my cave are fantabulously doing great.Drool

I've just been thinking if we have a 'genuine' pink pill, an equivalent to the famous blue pill. Wondering why I want the pink?
Well, when its almost that time of the month, am downiest with moods & a H-scale of 1, a status that I hate passionately. I wanna use & maximize everyday everynight to the fullest with landings! All H4...all the time (with Jeff Koinange accent?)

My OB thinks am too young to think substitute but heck, a whole week is wasted just like that? hio siwesmek na sitaki kumek. But am happy cos my pleasure zone is all bananas the other 3 weeks in a month..Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

So anyone selling horny goat weed (or a nice equivalent) holla cos u gonna hit rooftop with high sales to sustain my H-scale of 4!

I am betting everything I have, Mwende is third world ugly!

...Is 10k included in the bet? Wapi picha za Ksh 10 million presentation to RAO?
annsal
#42 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2011 11:34:02 AM

Hi Mwende, nice to have you back, missment kwa wingi.How about you rolling out more Eye candy!its friday you know!
God loves a Trier!
kizee1
#43 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2011 11:35:40 AM

Rollout wrote:
@Mwende
Are you fat?

mwende are you? pics?
#44 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2011 11:43:58 AM

Bree wrote:
From the responses here it sound like an impossibility for a chic to have such a fetish?? Tuko wengi but are all afraid of coming out of the closet.

But a pill to sustain? Kweli hio airport is as busy as london heathrow, Mwende tuliza kiasi

Fungua rohosmile
#45 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2011 11:58:24 AM

Bree wrote:
From the responses here it sound like an impossibility for a chic to have such a fetish?? Tuko wengi but are all afraid of coming out of the closet.

But a pill to sustain? Kweli hio airport is as busy as london heathrow, Mwende tuliza kiasi

Fungua roho:-)

Guka , you want to be run out of town again?
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#46 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2011 2:15:50 PM

annsal wrote:

Hi Mwende, nice to have you back, missment kwa wingi.How about you rolling out more Eye candy!its friday you know!

just like @Elder in things you may not know..

Your name iko na chida...

everytime the S seems to disapear...
FancyFace
#47 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2011 2:30:59 PM

chemos wrote:
annsal wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly pervert smile

Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
hoodrat
#48 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2011 2:44:32 PM

chemos wrote:
annsal wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly :- or after the first a...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Apparently there is nothing that cannot happen today!
Mwende
#49 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2011 5:20:55 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear @Mwende,

A hearty welcome, in spite of our minor differences.

Less is More. Mies van der Rohe

The Wazua spirit

smile Sad Thanx Wazua.

Shame on you Nooooo we dont have any differences cos I have wealth (read my cave) and I need serious advice when it comes to matters airports & landings.

I love you. smile
...hold me in your arms, like that Spanish guitar… all night long!!!
safariant
#50 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2011 7:22:35 PM

Mwende wrote:
wazua wrote:
Dear @Mwende,

A hearty welcome, in spite of our minor differences.

Less is More. Mies van der Rohe

The Wazua spirit

smile Sad Thanx Wazua.

Shame on you Nooooo we dont have any differences cos I have wealth (read my cave) and I need serious advice when it comes to matters airports & landings.

I love you. smile

Kuna IPO?
The greatest act of bravery is chancing a fart while suffering from diarrhoea
6 Pages«<3456>