wazua Tue, May 5, 2026

REVANGE BELONG TO GOD:
jjred
#1 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2011 1:21:42 PM

Are you a brother or a sister who has ever been heartbroken? YES, it hurt, it Pains, and it can lead you to a comma or even depression. Worse still, it can kill!!!!!

This kind of situation can last for a long period, for the rest of your life or for a very short moment, remember you are the determining factor but you have got to be very realistic, do not pretend.

Share your heart out with those close to you, those whom you trust search in the internet and you will know that there are so many people who are hurting out there.

What is more important is that you have got to love yourself, move on.

Sometimes the devil brings very bad thoughts in your mind on revenge. Don’t try it, God is best at it, it’s only a matter of time.
This happened to me, I had given my Story earlier so I will not repeat. I took control of my life and decided that I will not change my FB, Email Address, Mobile number but then again I will not entertain nonsense in my life anymore. It worked,
I loved my X so much but he abused the opportunity, yes ,I didn’t love him for money, ever since we started dating I have never received a shilling from him, in the beginning he had nothing but now he is rich but that can’t make me change my mind. He now offer me opportunity to Partner with him in business, I turned it down.

Yes, he is the father of my daughter but he turned his back on us when we needed him most. I was faithful to him but he wasn’t, he could flirt with any woman around including my close friends, not just one and so I SAID NO, NOT ANYMORE. You know, am one of the ladies whose yes means yes and no means no, but the guy is mistaken. He blackmailed me just to prove himself right that am the one who was on the wrong and he will have to a DNA on the girl in order for him to support her, that even hurt most mostly when you are a 100% faithful to someone, but then again, am not so good at self justification so I accepted to carry the burden. LET THE WHOLE WORLD KNOW HE IS RIGHT & AM WRONG but the whole truth lies with God who is my defender and advocate.

And so I have come to know that there are; 1. sperm donors 2.fake father and 3.real fathers, he is qualified for no.1 but if he really want to be part of his daughters life, I will not refuse so long as not mine but I will not allow a no.2 but I will not force him at any cost.

He wanted abortion from conception, confirmed when I was 7.5mnth (this was 2009) and that’s when he told me if I don’t obey, he will not marry me coz he wanted a holy wedding but when words are going round that his baby is really beautiful and doing great, he now calls ha a blessed baby & needs DNA to take charge, I don’t think it’s worth it what do you think?

NB; Pardon my grammar
KADUSI
#2 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2011 2:06:11 PM

Dont allow DNA test,if he left when u needed him most,then there is no single reason of wasting your precious time.If he never trusted you from the word go,he wont trust you in many more things to follow
segemia
#3 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2011 2:33:31 PM

Si you came to wazua a couple of months back for help on how to deal with your ex.
You got the advise and if i got you right you ended the ex's nuisance successfully.
Now you are back telling us that he came calling for a DNA test to satisfy his desire and you accepted.
Wewe ni bure!!! Bure kabisa!!!NKT!!!
jjred
#4 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2011 2:45:07 PM

Hahaha,@segemia,ur opinion i respect,but for you inf ....mimi bado kubali hiyo maneno,what is stated here ar his intention and condition but the good thing i doesnt lovev him any more and my dota has gotten a real father thats why i call him sperm donor
#5 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2011 3:44:21 PM

segemia wrote:
Si you came to wazua a couple of months back for help on how to deal with your ex.
You got the advise and if i got you right you ended the ex's nuisance successfully.
Now you are back telling us that he came calling for a DNA test to satisfy his desire and you accepted.

Weeeee Segemia!, please cut a girl some slack. She has succeeded in getting her life back together. Ladies tend to be emotionally wired differently and I am glad she had gotten this far.

@jjred, this DNA story is just an attempt to prolong a story that should have seen its last chapter a while back. You will be wise to kill this too and just move on, otherwise the guy will continue using the child as a weapon against you.
#6 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2011 4:00:06 PM

Unless there's something else you are not telling us, I guess if the guy wants a DNA test to prove paternity, then he really doesnt want anything to do with the child. So I see no reason for blackmail. But I'm happy for you that you kept the child and you've found another man who loves the two of you. Love is a verb.
#7 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2011 4:08:13 PM

jjred wrote:
Hahaha,@segemia,ur opinion i respect,but for you inf ....mimi bado kubali hiyo maneno,what is stated here ar his intention and condition but the good thing i doesnt lovev him any more and my dota has gotten a real father thats why i call him sperm donor

Be careful.... very very careful. what do you mean she got a REAL father? You have 3 relationships to handle in one

1. your relationship with your daughter
2. your daughter's relationship with her biological father
3. your relationship with your current man...

the second one is very sensitive... if you can, steer clear of getting involved.

With your current man, teach your daughter to respect him but always remember, you are the one who fell in love with and married him... not your daughter. Don't expect her to drop all her thoughts about her real father and hate him as much as you do.... therefore, dont talk ill of her father to her. If you dont have a kind word, avoid to topic. And pray it is not a western kid....... I hear they always stroll back home... somehow.... even 30 years later.. i think its in their DNA...

@Kadusi
Do you know if he really wanted to do that DNA, there is really nothing you can do about it? he'd go to court, he is given a court order, then what will you do? Defy and you are in for 'contempt of court" and be slapped with whatdotheycallit?... taxed bill? If it were me, i wouldn't fight with him about that but he sure wont expect me to give him a call that i have carried the kid to hospital already and all he needs to do it show up and do the test.... The trick is, if he insists that he has to do the DNA, get him sign commitments with conditions as long as Times Towers and he will scatter.
Um Sayala
#8 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2011 4:18:35 PM

Throw him out like Aggggggrrrrrr......... THUP( Learnt this from one guy who was usered by wazua admin)
seriously u need to move on, wachana naye.

"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
keke2
#9 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2011 4:39:44 PM

segemia wrote:

@Jjred,you either still love your ex or you haven't forgiven him.Raise your level of prayers
Jaina
#10 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2011 4:50:03 PM

jjred wrote:

I loved my X so much but he abused the opportunity, yes ,I didn’t love him for money, ever since we started dating I have never received a shilling from him, in the beginning he had nothing but now he is rich but that can’t make me change my mind. He now offer me opportunity to Partner with him in business, I turned it down.

Yes, he is the father of my daughter but he turned his back on us when we needed him most. I was faithful to him but he wasn’t, he could flirt with any woman around including my close friends, not just one and so I SAID NO, NOT ANYMORE. You know, am one of the ladies whose yes means yes and no means no, but the guy is mistaken. He blackmailed me just to prove himself right that am the one who was on the wrong and he will have to a DNA on the girl in order for him to support her, that even hurt most mostly when you are a 100% faithful to someone, but then again, am not so good at self justification so I accepted to carry the burden. LET THE WHOLE WORLD KNOW HE IS RIGHT & AM WRONG but the whole truth lies with God who is my defender and advocate.

And so I have come to know that there are; 1. sperm donors 2.fake father and 3.real fathers, he is qualified for no.1 but if he really want to be part of his daughters life, I will not refuse so long as not mine but I will not allow a no.2 but I will not force him at any cost.

Madam jjred. You are confused.
Be realistic and dont be so self centred.
If you re-read your post, there are so many I's. Everything is about you and you only.

There is always a reason for everything. You are potraying yourself as either very selfish and poccessive or you are Lonely and in Denial.

I can bet that there is still a part of you that still loves this guy. Be realistic and accept that whenever u look at your dota u see him.

You claim that you have a "New Father" to the kid. Have you thought what would be the implication in the worst case scenario of you find out that he too is unfaithful?.

Men will always be men. If possible Talk to these two men in your life togther and you'd have sorted a big mess that is likely to unfold in the future.