wazua Tue, May 5, 2026

Saidia Tafadhali
safariant
#1 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2011 10:03:55 AM

How do you dismiss a lady who refuses to go, despite you making it clear, and without burning the bridges?
I need to give this advice to a friend in a spot of bother.
The greatest act of bravery is chancing a fart while suffering from diarrhoea
#2 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2011 10:09:49 AM

safariant wrote:
How do you dismiss a lady who refuses to go, despite you making it clear, and without burning the bridges?

@Safariant
...Usiwe kama @Drunkard...There is always a price to pay. Kama urikura utaripa...
#3 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2011 10:13:09 AM

Starting with the truth would be in order.

Wazuans have little patience with this "Friend" business.
#4 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2011 10:15:00 AM

aemathenge wrote:

Tell him. He needs to own up to his woes. Na sasa amekura na hataki kuripa?
#5 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2011 10:15:03 AM

si wewe ni siafu.. muume mpaka aende kabisa... uma hadi hizo petals zake..
Kaka M
#6 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2011 10:36:17 AM

safariant wrote:

According to one school of thought, if a lady wants u to marry her you may have limited options of doing otherwise. Considering that your friend doesn't want to burn bridges it appears there is room for dialogue otherwise why keep the bridges?

If your friend is determined though to take off, block those bridges for long enough for her to move then at a future date when she is no longer interested he'll see whether to contact her.

#7 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2011 10:41:33 AM

safariant wrote:

the truth .........atanuna one week then maisha iendelee...............unless when he was landing he implied there was something more than kusaidiana, like instead of saying oh yes...........he said i will marry you.women never forget
#8 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2011 10:42:15 AM

i told mine i own 19000 Neveready shares which i bought at 19 bob....i showed her the statement..the only thing left is a bridge..ile ya maombiPray
#9 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2011 10:43:35 AM

Elder wrote:
aemathenge wrote:

Tell him. He needs to own up to his woes. Na sasa amekura na hataki kuripa?

@safariant, I would have given you some advice before you jumped in, now its just my sympathy.

safariant
#10 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2011 11:03:13 AM

aemathenge wrote:

The friend told me that the truth was said, there was a period of no communication then she comes back and starts all over again, in hope that he will change his mind.
He cant her off because of longtime friendship.
The greatest act of bravery is chancing a fart while suffering from diarrhoea