Who has info about this 1000acres @ athi river. Most guys have come accross seems to know about it but nothing about pricing or when they are going to start selling Life is an endless adventure
freiks wrote:Who has info about this 1000acres @ athi river. Most guys have come accross seems to know about it but nothing about pricing or when they are going to start selling Email address? I have their brochure and would encourage you to contact them directly.
Rank: New-farer Joined: 5/20/2011 Posts: 67 Location: Nairobi
Nitumie pia: ineedassistance at hotmail dot com
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
We went there about 3 months ago. 1/4 was going for 240k. BBI will solve it :)
2012 wrote:We went there about 3 months ago. 1/4 was going for 240k. I thought land transactions in athi river were stopped by the government?
accelriskconsult wrote:freiks wrote:Who has info about this 1000acres @ athi river. Most guys have come accross seems to know about it but nothing about pricing or when they are going to start selling Email address? I have their brochure and would encourage you to contact them directly. I have someone interested. kindly send me a copy on wendz545@gmail.com
@access, drop me in info williaraplani@gmail.com
Tumia mimi pia kenyanmerchant@live.comExcelsior
accelriskconsult wrote:freiks wrote:Who has info about this 1000acres @ athi river. Most guys have come accross seems to know about it but nothing about pricing or when they are going to start selling Email address? I have their brochure and would encourage you to contact them directly. shyfreiks@gmail.comLife is an endless adventure
Rank: Member Joined: 1/24/2011 Posts: 407 Location: Nairobi,Kenya
pliz...me too! Sanity23@gmail.comHope is not a strategy
Rank: New-farer Joined: 10/13/2011 Posts: 67 Location: Kenya
Use this link http://www.libertyhomesk...mi&id=6&pl=Athi
Other contacts are below Evelyn Wanyangi| Sales Manager | Liberty Homes Ltd | AACC - Waiyaki Way | P.O Box 248 00606 Sarit Centre | Nairobi, KENYA| Tel: +254 020 4450975/6 MOBILE: 0722 790 301, 0731 790 301 | Fax: +254 020 4450974| Website: www.libertyhomeskenya.com @2012 Where did you get these prices 1/4 @240k
Rank: Member Joined: 11/21/2006 Posts: 608 Location: Ruiru
Hata mimi nataka hiyo kitu Oct. 27 is Cranky kamundu.dry@gmail.com"..I am because we are. "― Ubuntu, Umtu,
Thanks for the details...seems as Ubaku predicted kenya will at the end of the day be a golf tourism country with every estate being based on golf Life is an endless adventure
...where in athiriver? and was the ban on land transfer lifted? or probably wanauza shamba ya EA Portland?
CaptainGG wrote:Use this link http://www.libertyhomesk...mi&id=6&pl=Athi
Other contacts are below Evelyn Wanyangi| Sales Manager | Liberty Homes Ltd | AACC - Waiyaki Way | P.O Box 248 00606 Sarit Centre | Nairobi, KENYA| Tel: +254 020 4450975/6 MOBILE: 0722 790 301, 0731 790 301 | Fax: +254 020 4450974| Website: www.libertyhomeskenya.com @2012 Where did you get these prices 1/4 @240k @2012, When did you get that price. It seems to have moved from 240K to 1.8M. DAMN!!!!
Hello wazuans,
This is my first day on this site i came across this post and hopefully i could be of help.
Ilulluwe have a launch on the 3rd of Nov 2011 at the Nairobi club grounds from 6p.m i know of it as i have a personal invite. Unfortunately cant make it but will pass on the invite for printing to anyone interested.
Cardammon wrote:Hello wazuans,
This is my first day on this site i came across this post and hopefully i could be of help.
Ilulluwe have a launch on the 3rd of Nov 2011 at the Nairobi club grounds from 6p.m i know of it as i have a personal invite. Unfortunately cant make it but will pass on the invite for printing to anyone interested. pls pass, 2mwekezaji@gmail.com
Cardammon wrote:@mwekezaji done Not yet received. Hope you have noted that the address has a letter '2' before the name mwekezaji