Intelligentsia wrote:Mwende wrote:
Its really beyond me that people still think am a dude but when I peep down there I only see two petals (bikini waxed) & not a bushy pinetree. Explain to me how is that possible?? Anyone?
So for the umpteenth time…am a good girl gone bad!
Surely,guys kwanini mnamfanya hivyo?! Aki mnanisirisha.
To lay this matter to rest, am volunteering for the difficult

but impt. duty of being an impartial referee to witness and confirm, in privacy with the aggrieved @mwende of course, the presence of the said petals in lieu of the alluded protuberance, they I will toklezea and confirm to you guys ndo tumalize hii story for kabisa kabisaa. Sawa? @mwende, kesho furahiday is a good day to allay these doubts,so...
kumethuka. @Intel, chunga sana, u might not come out alive, and if u do, am sure hutarudi kwako home, utakuwa ukitembea kwa streets ukiokota makaratathi n the answers to any question will be one.
1. Ati kijana kwenu ni wapi?...mwende
2. Kijana unaitwa nani?...mwende
3. Kijana unataka kula nini?..mwende
4. chifu wa kwanyu etagwo atia?..mweeeeeeende
When I admire the wonder of a sunset or the beauty
of the moon, my soul expands in worship of the Creator.