#1 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 3:58:25 PM

at a place called masimba...

not confirmed yet..
callaspade
#2 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 4:03:04 PM

chemos wrote:

not confirmed yet.. a matatu was hit

...what do you mean by another bomb in kayole chemos?

......bomb or grenade?
#3 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 4:03:53 PM

Why post if not yet confirmed?
#4 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 4:04:56 PM

callaspade wrote:
chemos wrote:

......bomb or grenade?

reports say a guy left a taxi screaming that its about to explode..

cops are there trying to disarm. it.. Seems it did not explode..
#5 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 4:07:06 PM

Elder wrote:
Why post if not yet confirmed?

better to be warned than to be caught unawares...
#6 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 4:11:04 PM

This is confirmed by 411. Police detonated the bomb.
#7 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 4:14:11 PM

chemos wrote:
callaspade wrote:
chemos wrote:

......bomb or grenade?

For some reason I find that amusing. And just how did he know it was a bomb? I would not know a bomb if I saw one unless they are written 'bomb', 'C 4' or have those countdown things like in the movies.
majimaji
#8 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 4:15:31 PM

One would have thought such things will happen in Eastleigh. How does Kayole fit in all this?
#9 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 4:16:56 PM

Elder wrote:
chemos wrote:
callaspade wrote:
chemos wrote:

......bomb or grenade?

For some reason I find that amusing. And just how did he know it was a bomb? I would not know a bomb if I saw one unless they are written 'bomb', 'C 4' or have those countdown things like in the movies.

i think this al shadaf recruit failed in his recruit class.. how do u leave a car with a bomb in it and then announce to everyone that its about to explode...
#10 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 4:23:23 PM

Bomb detonated....and jinga Kenyans were all round gawking at the bomb....bure kabisa.Meanwhile Elgiva Bwire,the "man" arrested with several hand grenades has been charged and pleaded guilty of being an Al-shabaab.More reports indicate that the fellow who died during the OTC grenade was actually the attacker.Police to release his identity later today.
#11 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 4:23:33 PM

One would have thought such things will happen in Eastleigh. How does Kayole fit in all this?
...charity begins at home, war begins far from home.

but unconfirmed reports...tuachane nazo,leave them to KTN and the likes.
For Sport
#12 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 4:28:21 PM

http://www.capitalfm.co....ate-car-bomb-in-kayole/
The officers set off the explosive as thousands of onlookers watched oblivious of the danger.

Witnesses say the driver parked the car in the middle of a road effectively blocking it, and then took off saying in Kiswahili “ngojeni muone dunia ikiisha” (Wait and see the world come to an end).
#13 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 4:30:43 PM

Bomb detonated....and jinga Kenyans were all round gawking at the bomb....bure kabisa.Meanwhile Elgiva Bwire,the "man" arrested with several hand grenades has been charged and pleaded guilty of being an Al-shabaab.More reports indicate that the fellow who died during the OTC grenade was actually the attacker.Police to release his identity later today.

HAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHA

These Al Kebabs are really dumb *ss!!!!

AMAZING

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#14 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 4:32:44 PM

Bomb detonated....

Kweli kizungu ni ngumu!!!

Meaning of detonate

I guess you guys meant defused

Meaning of defuse

Or did the police actually decide to detonate the bomb? It is the Kenyan police we are talking about af all! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Reminds me of a fellow who threatened to dismember everyone who does not attend meetings. The poor fellow meant that their membership would be cancelled. Was that you @guka?

Meaning of Dismember
#15 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 4:36:57 PM

Bomb detonated....

Meaning of detonate

Meaning of defuse

Or did the police actually decide to detonate the bomb? It is the Kenyan police we are talking about af all! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Im just quoting the 411 sms I got.

Detonate and defuse I know, maybe 411 doesnt!
Kaka M
#16 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 4:37:32 PM

Wazuans on behalf of Kenyans, please lets try to tame our curiousity and ask those we can to do the same.
Last Monday at OTC rescuers reportedly had a rough time doing their work because of curious on lookers getting in the way.
Under such circumstances the onlookers would make a good target for another attack.
Lets learn to flee from gun shots not towards them.
#17 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 4:39:36 PM

@Maich,

Idiot!!....The explosive was set off.
#18 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 4:46:57 PM

chemos wrote:
Elder wrote:
chemos wrote:
callaspade wrote:
chemos wrote:

......bomb or grenade?

i think this al shadaf recruit failed in his recruit class.. how do u leave a car with a bomb in it and then announce to everyone that its about to explode...

Must have seen a live virgin as opposed to the ones in the afterlife and had a change of mind.

Seriously, weird story this.
Cde Monomotapa
#19 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 4:51:36 PM

Bomb detonated....

Meaning of detonate

Meaning of defuse

Reminds me of a fellow who threatened to dismember everyone who does not attend meetings. The poor fellow meant that their membership would be cancelled. Was that you @guka?

Meaning of Dismember

African teacher smile
#20 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 4:51:39 PM

Kaka M wrote:

Wazuans on behalf of Kenyans, please lets try to tame our curiousity and ask those we can to do the same.
Last Monday at OTC rescuers reportedly had a rough time doing their work because of curious on lookers getting in the way.
Under such circumstances the onlookers would make a good target for another attack.
Lets learn to flee from gun shots not towards them.

In most bomb attacks, especially by organized/experienced(?) terrorists there is always a second bomb which is normally detonated when security officers, rescue workers, good samaritans and idle onlookers start gathering around the scene. These second bomb normally causes more deaths and injuries than the first one. Kenyans need to wisen/style up!