SME
Marketing
Market for Broilers in Kenya.
Hey Guys,
I have broilers for sale anyone who knows a ready market kindly contact me on eaglesmiles at yahoo.com.On the same note anyone with experience in marketing can give adive on how one can go about selling broilers.
Thanks.
Boss, You got into this business without knowing where you were going to take the endproducts? ama ilikuwa kubahatisha tu?
....at least i know where he can sell gizzards
@Chemos the market is not as reliable as one would wish.Gizzards,neck,miguu and intestines are fast moving..........
Does he partake of clean(ed) gizzards? Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
@Maich,sitaki mambo mengi,saidieni kijana kuuza kuku,mwache mzaha........GIZZARDS ZIKO NA MWENYEWE !
callaspade wrote:@Maich,sitaki mambo mengi,saidieni kijana kuuza kuku,mwache mzaha........GIZZARDS ZIKO NA MWENYEWE ! wewe spade yani unasema ng'we
chemos wrote:callaspade wrote:@Maich,sitaki mambo mengi,saidieni kijana kuuza kuku,mwache mzaha........GIZZARDS ZIKO NA MWENYEWE ! wewe spade yani unasema ng'we ......kwani mimi ndio nilimpeleka huko tuskys  usinitishe chemos
I hope you still have abit of time on your hands coz I hear after 6 weeks they are past the sell by date. If I was in your shoes, I would talk to the so many fast food etc places in town. Out of so many you will be like mana from heaven from one who will have been let down by the regular supplier.
SME
Marketing
Market for Broilers in Kenya.