#1 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 3:58:25 PM

at a place called masimba...

not confirmed yet..
callaspade
#2 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 4:03:04 PM

chemos wrote:

not confirmed yet.. a matatu was hit

...what do you mean by another bomb in kayole chemos?

......bomb or grenade?
#3 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 4:03:53 PM

Why post if not yet confirmed?
#4 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 4:04:56 PM

callaspade wrote:
chemos wrote:

......bomb or grenade?

reports say a guy left a taxi screaming that its about to explode..

cops are there trying to disarm. it.. Seems it did not explode..
#5 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 4:07:06 PM

Elder wrote:
Why post if not yet confirmed?

better to be warned than to be caught unawares...
#6 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 4:11:04 PM

This is confirmed by 411. Police detonated the bomb.
#7 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 4:14:11 PM

chemos wrote:
callaspade wrote:
chemos wrote:

......bomb or grenade?

For some reason I find that amusing. And just how did he know it was a bomb? I would not know a bomb if I saw one unless they are written 'bomb', 'C 4' or have those countdown things like in the movies.
majimaji
#8 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 4:15:31 PM

One would have thought such things will happen in Eastleigh. How does Kayole fit in all this?
#9 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 4:16:56 PM

Elder wrote:
chemos wrote:
callaspade wrote:
chemos wrote:

......bomb or grenade?

For some reason I find that amusing. And just how did he know it was a bomb? I would not know a bomb if I saw one unless they are written 'bomb', 'C 4' or have those countdown things like in the movies.

i think this al shadaf recruit failed in his recruit class.. how do u leave a car with a bomb in it and then announce to everyone that its about to explode...
#10 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 4:23:23 PM

Bomb detonated....and jinga Kenyans were all round gawking at the bomb....bure kabisa.Meanwhile Elgiva Bwire,the "man" arrested with several hand grenades has been charged and pleaded guilty of being an Al-shabaab.More reports indicate that the fellow who died during the OTC grenade was actually the attacker.Police to release his identity later today.
5 Pages123>»