wazua Wed, Feb 5, 2025

3 Pages<123
MEN INSIDE LABOUR WARDS...iko chida!!
Cde Monomotapa
#41 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 5:19:47 AM

bwenyenye wrote:
siwesmek!! Ever since a buddy told me his experience,I always find myself in meetings!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly eish!
#42 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 6:34:38 AM

Morey wrote:
Been there done that twice and still counting,nice experience.

ati nice experience? You sound like a saddist.
#43 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 6:38:15 AM

Could this be the cause of the lack of intimacy that women are complaining about? Such an experience can disable the weapon of mass production.
danas10
#44 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 6:50:35 AM

if i was wifey and hubby insists he wants a clan of younglings...i would ensure he is there on the first arrival. then i would make it so dramatic...
Cde Monomotapa
#45 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 7:22:40 AM

danas10 wrote:
if i was wifey and hubby insists he wants a clan of younglings...i would ensure he is there on the first arrival. then i would make it so dramatic...

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly kuwa mpole!
Querry
#46 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 7:46:23 AM

danas10 wrote:

all the stories are soo dramatic but i guess there are men who are attracted to drama queens so they will enjoy the experience.
#47 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 8:15:42 AM

Impressed with wazee aka Mukiha and Njung'e, this is one of the best decisions I ever made, you get a real connection with Mrs and to e the 1st to hold the little one is just special.....no regrets and I don't see any coming my way!!!
#48 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 10:16:08 AM

Could this be the cause of the lack of intimacy that women are complaining about? Such an experience can disable the weapon of mass production.

...Totally agree... Can kill the weapon completely, and have it buried in a secret location, either in a desert or under the sea...Never ever to function again!!!
...But thank GOD, my seeds are grown up and have no intention of planting some more, except wild ones...That does not mean that I can turn down an invitation by a willing Wazuan...Can take pictures for him and concentrate on those corners that you may have missed seeing...ANY OFFERS!!! The whole of this week I am free.
#49 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 10:38:18 AM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
Sasa ukiingia uko ndani alafu daktari akuambie usaidie kunyoa airport, utanyoa?

A better idea is to shave her at home before she goes to the hosi smile
#50 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 12:06:10 PM

Good stuff from Kina @ mukiha and @ elder and anybody else who was there to welcome the young ones.......who was that who cut the cord?Applause Applause Applause

The rest,i think are just scared so they blame it on 'batteries might fail' Laughing out loudly
Morey
#51 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 1:49:45 PM

Morey wrote:
Been there done that twice and still counting,nice experience.

ati nice experience? You sound like a saddist.

Not talking Not talking
#52 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 3:02:48 PM

Cde Monomotapa wrote:
bwenyenye wrote:
siwesmek!! Ever since a buddy told me his experience,I always find myself in meetings!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly eish!

Bwana we took the guy to hosi to be with his wife. Jamaa alitoka huko ndani and went straight to the parking lot and sat on a pavement for like twenty minutes staring into the air. Then when I asked him what happened... he goes' |Everything went well with the kid and mum but singeingia huko......!' he ng'ethiad for another like 45 minutes into space... The way I knew that guy was a tuff nut... nikajua mimi siwesmek natural birth.

Both my kids were born by C Section and the hosi's did not allow me to get in. ( Yes I tried)
#53 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 8:17:15 PM

Cde Monomotapa wrote:
youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
Sasa ukiingia uko ndani alafu daktari akuambie usaidie kunyoa airport, utanyoa?

I wouldn't discount it Laughing out loudly mchimba kisima huingia mwenyewe!

#54 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 8:23:41 PM

Seeing all the expansion that goes on during labour, you might start wondering if it is actually humanly possible to please the Mrs. again
#55 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 8:29:50 PM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:

Seeing all the expansion that goes on during labour, you might start wondering if it is actually humanly possible to please the Mrs. again

nature takes care of everything...