MEN INSIDE LABOUR WARDS...iko chida!!
#21 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2011 4:22:58 PM

ni ngumu..ngumu..ngumu kabisa
danas10
#22 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2011 4:27:29 PM

know a guy who went and saw his wife deliver and he decided she will never deliver again. It needs courage.
#23 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2011 4:29:01 PM

...Not good at all...Kuchamburia vitu baadaye kunaweza kuwa na chida...Labda naweza sasa kuangaria ya mwingine...
#24 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2011 4:39:27 PM

...Not good at all...Kuchamburia vitu baadaye kunaweza kuwa na chida...Labda naweza sasa kuangaria ya mwingine...

...to look at where one came through??? the batteries might never charge!!! not good!!!
wanyuru
#25 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2011 4:49:53 PM

I wouldnt dare...

Wanted to try it but i somehow took the wrong door...to the waiting room.
#26 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2011 4:53:51 PM

Kaigangio wrote:

...to look at where one came through??? the batteries might never charge!!! not good!!!

...How come we are still together...Ama matako yako yamechunguzwa!!!
Drunkard
#27 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2011 4:56:31 PM

I would rather be in the labor room with any woman than to be in a shopping mall with any woman.... it is more painful sitting and waiting for a lady to shop. I am not married partly because that.
#28 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2011 5:00:39 PM

I would rather be in the labor room with any woman than to be in a shopping mall with any woman.... it is more painful sitting and waiting for a lady to shop. I am not married partly because that.
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly 10K iko chidaLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#29 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2011 5:03:16 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ...whatever you are smoking this days is out of this world.....Kwani unaenda vita?

#30 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2011 5:13:28 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ...whatever you are smoking this days is out of this world.....Kwani unaenda vita?

@Njung'e
...Ever wondered why they check to see how many packs you have...Huko sio mchezo and not for the weak...If by the time you finish, the scene does not look like that of the final moments with Gadaffi, brother you have done nothing!
#31 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2011 5:15:08 PM

Drunkard wrote:

10K...Ripa mbere ya kura!
samsa
#32 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2011 5:43:20 PM

I am one of the fainthearted. My heart blackens oftenly. I may never look at her as before and the batteries will fail...
Foreman
#33 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2011 6:06:59 PM

Siwes-make, i hear she may hurl some insults at the hubby in the heat of the pain.
#34 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2011 6:16:17 PM

Ok...I would do it. For the last born. Ama tupate mmoja tu coz after that I can go for a vasectomy, na nimwite akuwe witness
#35 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2011 8:44:10 PM

mlefu wrote:
ni ngumu..ngumu..ngumu kabisa

kweli, kweli, kweli kabisa.. Hio mambo ni ya wazungu..
Morey
#36 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2011 8:45:29 PM

Been there done that twice and still counting,nice experience.
#37 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2011 9:27:16 PM

Morey wrote:

...Hamuna aibu...Mnaenda hospitali kuchungulia sehemu nyeti za mabibi zenu...Kwani hamuoni hizo vitu kwa nyumba...ama nyinyi ndio wale mnaambiwa, "ndaring, hebu sima taa nitoe nguo turare". Bure kabisa...
Morey
#38 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2011 10:37:24 PM

Morey wrote:

...Hamuna aibu...Mnaenda hospitali kuchungulia sehemu nyeti za mabibi zenu...Kwani hamuoni hizo vitu kwa nyumba...ama nyinyi ndio wale mnaambiwa, "ndaring, hebu sima taa nitoe nguo turare". Bure kabisa...

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
I wonder who is deviant here?if you are not ready to change then change will change you. Life is all about progression,some mila na desturi they don't add up in modern society.Kama bado unafuata wahenga chunga usipotee,walisema kinyozi hajinyoi lakini siku hizi...Laughing out loudly
#39 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 4:14:30 AM

Sasa ukiingia uko ndani alafu daktari akuambie usaidie kunyoa airport, utanyoa?
Cde Monomotapa
#40 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 5:06:49 AM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
Sasa ukiingia uko ndani alafu daktari akuambie usaidie kunyoa airport, utanyoa?

I wouldn't discount it Laughing out loudly mchimba kisima huingia mwenyewe!