MEN INSIDE LABOUR WARDS...iko chida!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/11/2007 Posts: 1,680 Location: nairobi
ni ngumu..ngumu..ngumu kabisa
Rank: Member Joined: 10/8/2010 Posts: 763 Location: Intersection
know a guy who went and saw his wife deliver and he decided she will never deliver again. It needs courage.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
...Not good at all...Kuchamburia vitu baadaye kunaweza kuwa na chida...Labda naweza sasa kuangaria ya mwingine...
Magigi wrote:...Not good at all...Kuchamburia vitu baadaye kunaweza kuwa na chida...Labda naweza sasa kuangaria ya mwingine... ...to look at where one came through??? the batteries might never charge!!! not good!!! ...besides, the presence of a safe alone does not signify that there is money inside...
Lolest! wrote:I wouldnt dare... Wanted to try it but i somehow took the wrong door...to the waiting room.
Kaigangio wrote:Magigi wrote:...Not good at all...Kuchamburia vitu baadaye kunaweza kuwa na chida...Labda naweza sasa kuangaria ya mwingine... ...to look at where one came through??? the batteries might never charge!!! not good!!! ...How come we are still together...Ama matako yako yamechunguzwa!!!
I would rather be in the labor room with any woman than to be in a shopping mall with any woman.... it is more painful sitting and waiting for a lady to shop. I am not married partly because that.
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/11/2007 Posts: 1,680 Location: nairobi
Magigi wrote:...Not good at all...Kuchamburia vitu baadaye kunaweza kuwa na chida...Labda naweza sasa kuangaria ya mwingine... ...whatever you are smoking this days is out of this world.....Kwani unaenda vita? Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
@Njung'e ...Ever wondered why they check to see how many packs you have...Huko sio mchezo and not for the weak...If by the time you finish, the scene does not look like that of the final moments with Gadaffi, brother you have done nothing!
Drunkard wrote:I would rather be in the labor room with any woman than to be in a shopping mall with any woman.... it is more painful sitting and waiting for a lady to shop. I am not married partly because that. 10K...Ripa mbere ya kura!
I am one of the fainthearted. My heart blackens oftenly. I may never look at her as before and the batteries will fail...
Rank: Member Joined: 11/18/2010 Posts: 194 Location: Kenya
Siwes-make, i hear she may hurl some insults at the hubby in the heat of the pain.
Ok...I would do it. For the last born. Ama tupate mmoja tu coz after that I can go for a vasectomy, na nimwite akuwe witness
mlefu wrote:ni ngumu..ngumu..ngumu kabisa kweli, kweli, kweli kabisa.. Hio mambo ni ya wazungu.. If you are an eagle don't hang around with chickens; chickens don't fly....
Rank: Member Joined: 12/2/2007 Posts: 230 Location: London,SW
Been there done that twice and still counting,nice experience.
Morey wrote:Been there done that twice and still counting,nice experience. ...Hamuna aibu...Mnaenda hospitali kuchungulia sehemu nyeti za mabibi zenu...Kwani hamuoni hizo vitu kwa nyumba...ama nyinyi ndio wale mnaambiwa, "ndaring, hebu sima taa nitoe nguo turare". Bure kabisa...
Rank: Member Joined: 12/2/2007 Posts: 230 Location: London,SW
Rank: Chief Joined: 3/24/2010 Posts: 6,779 Location: Black Africa
Sasa ukiingia uko ndani alafu daktari akuambie usaidie kunyoa airport, utanyoa? GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
youcan'tstopusnow wrote:Sasa ukiingia uko ndani alafu daktari akuambie usaidie kunyoa airport, utanyoa? I wouldn't discount it mchimba kisima huingia mwenyewe!
Culture
MEN INSIDE LABOUR WARDS...iko chida!!