Rank: Elder Joined: 2/11/2007 Posts: 1,680 Location: nairobi
ni ngumu..ngumu..ngumu kabisa
Rank: Member Joined: 10/8/2010 Posts: 763 Location: Intersection
know a guy who went and saw his wife deliver and he decided she will never deliver again. It needs courage.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
...Not good at all...Kuchamburia vitu baadaye kunaweza kuwa na chida...Labda naweza sasa kuangaria ya mwingine...
Magigi wrote:...Not good at all...Kuchamburia vitu baadaye kunaweza kuwa na chida...Labda naweza sasa kuangaria ya mwingine... ...to look at where one came through??? the batteries might never charge!!! not good!!! ...besides, the presence of a safe alone does not signify that there is money inside...
Lolest! wrote:I wouldnt dare... Wanted to try it but i somehow took the wrong door...to the waiting room.
Kaigangio wrote:Magigi wrote:...Not good at all...Kuchamburia vitu baadaye kunaweza kuwa na chida...Labda naweza sasa kuangaria ya mwingine... ...to look at where one came through??? the batteries might never charge!!! not good!!! ...How come we are still together...Ama matako yako yamechunguzwa!!!
I would rather be in the labor room with any woman than to be in a shopping mall with any woman.... it is more painful sitting and waiting for a lady to shop. I am not married partly because that.
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/11/2007 Posts: 1,680 Location: nairobi
Magigi wrote:...Not good at all...Kuchamburia vitu baadaye kunaweza kuwa na chida...Labda naweza sasa kuangaria ya mwingine...  ...whatever you are smoking this days is out of this world.....Kwani unaenda vita? Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
@Njung'e ...Ever wondered why they check to see how many packs you have...Huko sio mchezo and not for the weak...If by the time you finish, the scene does not look like that of the final moments with Gadaffi, brother you have done nothing!
Culture
MEN INSIDE LABOUR WARDS...iko chida!!